Naughty_boy_davil_boy

0 8

Naughty_boy_davil_boy

part-1

Shala Kuwa Jamai, you have not passed the girl and for marriage, you have to marry a decent girl like me. Now look, I will give you such therapy that I will never talk about marriage again. He got married, ran away from the verandah and saw people standing there too. I will straighten your teeth with therapy. You can't even imagine Uganda, a black crocodile.

-

(Ruhi Chowdhury, the newly married wife, said the above to her fianc জু Juvran Mehboob Mugdha. And the poor bride is looking at her face and wondering what is really going on?)

Ruhi was sitting on the bed and saying the words, looking at Ruhi's face with fascination. Ruhi got more angry this time as Mugdhar remained silent.

Ruhi: Fazil Pola, smile with me, I don't know what to say, or I'll give you cockroach therapy.

Fascinated: What are you saying? Amma, I can't think of anything, and Eva, why are you talking like that?

Ruhi: Put it in your head from now on that ,,,, first

1. I can't be touched

2. I can not be tied to any work

3. I have to help with all my mischief

4. Education does not enter my head, I do not want to do it anymore

Ruhi Chowdhury, what is this thing? You thought I would make my life so full of mischief a prisoner's life like this, but I thought I would stand and watch it.

Put these words in your head very nicely, and I love to sleep very much. If I disturb my sleep, I will not keep you alive anymore. Fascinated, she smiled and went to the washroom with her clothes. And fascinated, he says in his mind,

Fascinated: Devil Queen, I want to see how much mischief you can do. As your mischief grows, my romance will be at that level. I also want to see how much mischief my naughty daughter can do. Things?

I haven't said anything for so long because I wanted to see how fast I can talk to the naughty queen. .

-

Fascinated, Ruhi came out of the room and fell asleep like that. Fascinated, he called Ruhi once, but seeing that Ruhi had no response, he called again.

Ruhiyya, is the roof of God cracked or not? Save me, no one wants to die so soon, Bapi, save me.

Don't make your husband's house so weak that the roof will leak, don't get up, change your dress, eat something and then go to sleep, don't get up early ,,

Ruhi: Kuwaa son-in-law, your great courage, you ruined my sleep, I am you

Unable to control his anger, Ruhi bit the fascinated throat and did not even imagine that the fascinated hut would bite. The fascinated closed his eyes. Ruhi was biting very hard. And while fascinated, he fell asleep again while biting his throat. Fascinated, he grabbed Ruhi. He laid Ruhi down nicely and opened the jewelry of Ruhi's body. He also removed the veil from his head and looked at the fascinated Ruhi and laughed.

The madness has only grown in my head, there is no such thing as intelligence. If you bite me in the throat, I think tomorrow everyone will be ashamed of you, and I will see your shy face. Iss Ray is so enchanted to see the naughty money, now who will say this girl when she sees this face is so naughty ,,

The fascinated Ruhi lay on one side and the fascinated bed lay on the side, and looking at Ruhi, the fascinated fell asleep for a while.

At about two o'clock in the morning, the fascinator woke up, looking at himself and trying to understand in which position the fascinator actually lies down.

He looked at the fascinated Ruhi and saw that Ruhi was sleeping comfortably with her face on the fascinated neck and holding the fascinated neck with one hand, one of Ruhi's legs on the fascinated abdomen. Mugdha could not release herself in any way this time, and if anyone touched her body, Mugdha would not fall asleep. But Ruhi is feeling a different feeling when she touches her body. Ruhi's breathing is creating a current in Mugdha's body.

.

In the morning, fascinated by Ruhi's screams, Mugdhar woke up, although before Ruhi woke up, Mugdh pulled him away from her and left a pillow in the middle.

Ruhi: You stole my jewelry and saved it.

Fascinated: Hey, your jewelry is in the drawer on the dressing table, I left it open because you have trouble sleeping at night. And I'll do it with girl's jewelry,

Ruhi: I didn't open it, I mean to steal it, I don't understand, I thought, I understand everything

continue..

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments