maya 1

1 11

Story Maya

# 1st_Episode

I have clearly seen my husband Naeem intimately with my younger sister Prithu. I went to the hospital with my mother-in-law to see a doctor. Naeem's eight-month-old baby in my womb. The doctor did an ultrasonogram. Then he smiled and said, you will be the mother of a boy.

I was overjoyed to hear that. My mother-in-law had a gold chain around her neck. Hearing this happy news, he dropped the chain around my neck in the chamber. Tears came to my eyes happily. And I decided in my heart that today I will surprise Naeem. When I return home, I will hug him and say, 'Naeem, you are going to be the father of a son.'

But what an unfortunate thing for me! Who knew that when I returned home, I would see Naeem having a physical relationship with my younger sister!

'

I hate myself very much. How could Prithu become my own sister?

And Naeem!

Last night when the two of us were sleeping together, Naeem kissed me on the forehead and said, 'Noah, you know how much I love you?'

I said, 'How much?'

He said, 'Whose love is no more.'

I then grabbed Naeem tightly by the chest.

Naeem then moved away from me and said, 'What are you doing, never hold on tight like this again!'

I wondered, 'Why?'

He said, 'That's why our grandfather will get sick!'

My ears turned red with shame when I heard his words. I then got closer to Naeem. I grabbed one of his hands and said, 'Naeem, if I die, will you suffer?'

Naeem pressed my face and said angrily, 'If you say that again, you will see my dead face for yourself!'

How my chest trembled at the moment of hearing his words. I said, 'No, no. I will never say that again. We will both live forever.'

It will continue

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I will waiting for its another part and I loved reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago