Madam when she falls in love with the shadow

2 7

Story: Madam when she falls in love with the shadow

Pub: - ((3))

Flood: I love you

Me: -Okay there was a typing mistake, maybe I didn't mind

Flood: What happened?

I: - This is your I Love You Text

Flood: I really love you ??

Hearing that, I think I got the Nobel Prize

I: - Really

Flood: Hmm, what can I tell you now?

I: - Why say what

Flood: -Babu Sona Janu

I: But I will call her wife

Flood: I didn't get married.

I was a little upset

Flood: Well, Dad, it's okay. Call me wife, but I'll call you son-in-law

I: OK, I'll tell you something

Flood: Say yes

I: -I don't want to be offline. It feels very bad

Flood: - My shirt can sleep if his wife allows

In fact, I have to go tomorrow

I: - OK ,,,

Seven days later I went to Vasiti, sitting in class,

Madam Aslo looks very beautiful to see Madam but there is nothing to do

This is my mind that I gave to the flood

Madam: Why didn't this Rajiv come to Vasiti for seven days?

I: - Madam, I had a high fever for seven days

Madam: See how much the fever is decreasing, OK, now there is no fever anymore.

I: - Madam, I could not come for seven days, so I was saying

That it would be better if you could explain something to me in a single way, madam

Madam: Yes, of course

Madam, with everyone reading,

I began to understand differently

Tiffin Hour is over and I am sitting in the canteen

Imran: You have beaten this girl

I: - What temptation I fell in love with the flood,

Imran: I will not show Bhabi's picture

I: I have not seen that myself

Imran: Well, what is Bhabi's name?

I: -Flood

Imran: This flood of yours will not be more beautiful than the flood of our varsity madam

I: I don't know what he looks like but I fell in love without seeing him

And flood and love me

Okay, let's go to class

1
$ 0.00

Comments

This is great nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago