Love with a story-snake

2 8

Love with a story-snake

# Episodes: Second and Third

A golden colored snake, it can be thought that he is in love with people. The voice of a snake is like a magical melody. If he has such a beautiful voice, people can't sit him well. The snake is ringing again and again.

Piyas says whispering to Safad, is it a jinn or a friend. He can't talk like this without jinn.

Many do not find episodes in the group. They can be added to the ID.

At the same time, the snake does not say, brother, I am not a jinn. I have a name. And my name is Chandramallika. Piyas seems to fall from the sky. This is Chandramallika. The snake's name is Chandramallika. Is it possible to understand whether the snake is a girl or a boy? Pius has never seen such an event in his life.

There are 10 seconds left at 12 o'clock and the snake started counting down with Safad.

Safad brought a five pound cake for a snake. Can a snake eat a cake?

Safad's knife in his hand and the snake grabbed Safad's hand with the knife and cut the cake. The snake can't eat the cake so Safad took the cake near his mouth and ate it himself.

This time Safad took out milk and banana and gave it to the snake to eat. The snake is eating milk and Safad is moving his hand on that head.

Wow, what a beautiful love. When you see it, your mind is engrossed. Such a wonderful event cannot be found anywhere else in the world.

The white snake is saying that gold has filled my stomach. I will give you some more milk. The snake is not saying that my stomach is full as soon as you are in front of me.

This time the snake is saying with great emotion that you should marry a man in love. I will never be able to give you any happiness. I will not be able to take care of your parents, I will not be able to fulfill my wife's responsibilities. No.

Safad says I am very happy with you. I feel very lucky to have received your love.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago