Love is magic

0 1

Love is magic

Episode 1

I was sitting on the college campus very fast then

Three black cars came inside the college.

Like everyone else, I looked up.

I have been sitting for so long but the cars are in a hurry

I was eager to see him come.

Black from both front and rear cars

Stand for the monster-shaped 4 wearing the dress

A girl got out of the car in the middle.

Hebby is beautiful to look at. Will or will not

Why, the rich man's daughter. The girl

Class with people from not standing

Went towards.

Oh ...! You have not been introduced

I am taking it now. I am Abu Chayed Badal

Family means me, mother and a cousin

I have a sister. My mother is a lawyer by profession

This time in the first year of Honors. But I have finished Inter

From another college. And mamato means sister

Nila Inter Final Year.

- Why are you here ...?

Someone while introducing you

Called from behind. You can understand what he said.

I turned around and saw Rafi.

Me: Why are you here?

Rafi: This is our college, I will not stay

So who will stay. Why are you here?

I am a new student.

Rafi: Come on

Me: Where?

Rafi: To the other two.

Me: Are they in the same college?

Rafi: Yes, let's go

Me: Okay

Rafi is a Facebook friend. One day in a hurry

The text comes from the messenger group. Surprise

Because no one ever texted a group

Excited to open the message

I saw their message. Although they are wrong

Added me but a lot later

Good friendships are formed

Got it today.

Rafi: Sala stopped making love and came here

Joy: Are you here?

I: Aslam to stay with you.

Rahul: Have fun?

Me: Oh no, really, I will study here from now on

Joy: It's good. Let's take you to class

Me: But your girlfriend?

Rahul: Not girlfriend, just good friend.

Me: Oh, let's go

I came to class to talk to everyone.

But as soon as he entered the class, he looked at the girl

Stuck. Maybe in our class.

I sat in a seat with friends.

Me: Who is the girl?

Rafi: Lima?

Me: How do I know?

Rafi: His name is Lima, but with his name

There is no match. Very angry and stubborn.

Me: Ohhh

Joy: Let me tell you something in advance.

Never argue with this girl.

Me: Why?

Rahul: If someone gets angry with him for 7 days

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments