Hridayapure_Tumi

0 1

Hridayapure_Tumi

part-1

My groom ran away and I got married with the touch of my elder brother's friend. I have been waiting for him for a long time. But there is no news of the arrival of the servant. Suddenly the door of my thoughts closed on his arrival. But he came and said "Go and lie down on the sofa."

What does this guy say? Do people sleep at night? Why does this guy sleep then? I stood in front of him and asked, "Do people sleep at night?"

"Yes, he sleeps. Isn't Basar night night? And as far as I know, people sleep at night."

As soon as I heard Batter's answer, I understood. How much vegetarian. I have to work hard to make it non-vegetarian. Then I said "How old are you?"

"Twenty-seven. Yours?"

"Twenty-one."

"Well, go to bed. It's not good to stay up late."

I mean, if this boy doesn't wake up in a crazy night, how can I be a mother and how can he be a father? Allah, you gave me a crazy night. Then I said nothing more. I came fresh and lay down on the sofa. I got up and went to bed and saw my vegetarian groom sleeping. I gently removed the pillow from his side and lay down in the place of the pillow. Five minutes after lying down, he hugged me like a pillow. And I said to myself with a devilish smile that it is my responsibility to make you Anish from today.

Someone woke me up in the morning with a shout.

"Can't you see? I'm lying down."

"But you were lying on the sofa."

This time I pretended to remember and said "Oh yes I remember I slept on the sofa but I don't remember how I got here."

"Do Faizlami? Who is actually bringing you?"

"I'm not here. I'm sure you're bringing it."

"Eh !! No I didn't bring it."

"Okay, let's just get fresh."

Saying this, I entered the bathroom with a blue sari. Then I took a shower and brought the sari in my hand only after blouse and petticoat. Seeing me in this condition, he quickly turned around and said, "What happened, why did you come this way?"

"I can't wear a sari. Would you wear a little

I can't either.

You can do anything. I want to beat you as much as I want. I can't wear a sari, I want to get married again. But keeping myself cool, I told you not to try.

He came to me when he could not. Then he could not even try for a long time with the sari in his hand. Then he said & quot; Well I am going downstairs fresh and sending it to Anika.

Then he went downstairs fresh and sent my only sister Anika. Anika and I are the same age. Anika came and said & quot; Do you think you can't wear a sari? & Quot;

& quot; I can go nandi but I lied to your vegetarian brother to make him non-vegetarian. Now I see he can't either. & quot;

& quot; My brother can't do anything. You teach me a little. & quot;

& quot; I'll grow old by teaching him. & quot;

Anika laughed when she heard me talking and then I went out to talk to the two sisters-in-law. I went downstairs and saw everyone waiting for us. I pulled the chair next to the touch. .

After eating, the mother-in-law said, & quot; Touch the wife and go to her house with her mother. & Quot;

He went upstairs saying goodbye mom. I went back too. He told me & quot; Get ready. & Quot;

I got ready and went downstairs to see him sitting on the bike. I went and sat behind him. I hugged him from behind. He said uncomfortably & quot; Sit down a little. & Quot;

& quot; If I don't sit down, I'll fall off the bike.

He didn't say anything after listening to me. I'm having a lot of fun. He started the car annoyed.

Let's go ..

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments