hide and seek love4

2 3

hide and seek love

part 4

What is Mamuni saying? She is holding her hand and taking it to the dining table. No words are going to my ears. Raj's words are ringing in my ears. Today I found out that refusing to eat a little shows the price. My story has been branded by many. Its real waiter Tanzina Akhter Mishti who has omitted this name in place of Writer. Please report there one by one. Please leave Mamuni's hand. Not even a drop of water will come down my throat. Now I told Mamuni a lot. Mamuni is thinking, I will not eat for my brother. I said no, I will not eat for her. Without saying a word, I came to the room and closed the door. I know Mamuni will call again. It would be better for her to keep the door closed. Hmmm, that's why Mamuni came to the door to close the door.

- Mamuni, believe me, I am not angry with anyone. You don't have to worry so much. My legs are hurting so I will lie down now. I will talk today or tomorrow.

I was able to send Mamuni a lot. Another time he came but he didn't say anything. At nine o'clock everyone ate and I don't want to go and listen to Raj anymore. If he goes now, he will have to listen. I won't be out today more than that, so I'm sleeping well. I can't sleep. I can't sleep all day. Now I look at the clock and see where the sleep will come from. I will spend the whole night, how the rat is running in my stomach, I think I am coming home in anger because of hunger. What can I eat now? I can't stand hunger. If I can't sleep and eat properly, my head will tilt. What should I eat? When everyone falls asleep, I will go and see if there is anything or not. Sure, they don't cook much. Suddenly there was a knock on the door. Now, before I could tell who was calling again, I heard the serious words of someone from that side and I got up and opened the door. I'm looking down and wondering what my brother has been up to in my room all night.

-

Let's go

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

That was a meaningful love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago