hide and seek love3

0 2

hide and seek love

part 3

I have no chance to talk to Mavuni. When Mamuni starts talking like this, she doesn't stop talking a lot, but I don't feel bad. I agree to listen to a thousand times more than this in love. I used to gossip to my mother for this sleep. I can't get up easily once I fall asleep.

- Mamuni, why are you so busy? If I was not hungry, I would have eaten?

- Didn't get hungry, does that mean the whole day is gone and now you are saying you are not hungry. Let's eat quickly?

- Am I right?

--Thak, you are true and I have no use listening. Do you think that you are ours or that whatever you listen to will go on as you wish? And we are going to say something?

I'm going to say something to Mamuni but I couldn't say it after listening to Raj ...

- Mom, I do not understand why there is so much emphasis? Why are you pushing him so hard when he is hungry?

- What are you saying Raj will not force me to eat all day?

- No, don't; He is a small child that you have to feed. If you want to eat, eat or not eat, what is there to pick up so much? If we are told not to eat, not to eat, what does it matter to us?

--Raj, why are you talking like this to the girl?

- I said it well enough. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. If you ask him to eat, he will not be hungry.

Without giving anyone a chance to say anything, Raj went to his room and climbed the stairs and Mamuni was calling from behind. And I don't remember anything. If I don't remember anything, I feel pain in my chest. I'm in so much trouble all the time, so why am I in trouble?

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments