Happiness_rain

0 1
Happiness_rain
I proposed to Neela, in reply she said she will think Although 15 days have passed, he has not given any answer However, today he is sitting on campus with another person chewing nuts It is not true that he can be found only by love, I was comforting my mind by holding on to this word I have been in one-sided love with Sapphire for 4 years I told him what was on my mind but I didn't tell him After 4 years, there was no benefit in loving him I wasted no time just running after the mirage I was devastated to think I had lost him In the fire of grief, I am burnt to ashes again and again The pain of not being able to find a loved one is very heartbreaking One-sided love burns people to death You have to spend every day in despair I have to spend every day in depression I can't breathe with full chest I sighed and thought how much better it would have been if I hadn't fallen in love with her and lived a cursed life like this!
.

I will give the result of my honors after 2 days I am very worried about the result, I do not know what will happen! If not first class, all dreams will be shattered I am deeply depressed about Neela's case, I will end up if the result is not as expected. Finally I got the result But, I was disappointed again A sky of pain began to crush me I was twisting my chest with difficulty My CGPA is 2.56 I didn't think it would be so bad I thought if I don't come first class, my result will be at least around 3 After getting the result, I remained under house arrest I soaked the pillow in tears I was trying to convince myself that those who do not study are living happily ever after. Then why can't I? It's not that I can't improve my life if the result is bad I can't get a good job, I can do business After thinking about all this, I was finally able to convince myself that even if I don't get good results, my life will continue!
continue

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments