finally

0 2

Finally

part-1

"Insult me? This genre? I'm Petney? No one will like me? Does having a boyfriend mean they're beautiful? I'm famous? Unsmart?"

Article 7 was saying these things while going to varsity, grumbling in anger Yesterday some of his friends insulted him Suddenly he fell in front of a restaurant Angered by the words of his girlfriends, he did not eat anything last night and did not eat anything in the morning So I went straight to the restaurant for food She is wearing a Maltese dress Long silky hair, bright green skin color 7 Section 7 was walking on heels

"Aww!"

Suddenly he looked back with such words He saw a boy holding his legs and looking at him Dhara looked at his feet and realized that he had crushed the boy's feet with the heels of his feet, as a result of which the boy's feet were very much bleeding. After swallowing a little, he looked at the boy and saw that the boy was staring at him. A couple of people are also coming towards him Fear filled Babaji's head Gave a run 6 The only thing I heard from behind was what the boy was saying

"This multi-colored girl is telling you to stop."

As soon as Dhara came to the class room, she told her best friend about it After hearing all this, Pari is laughing and rolling He gritted his teeth

"Multi color - aha aha what a cute name"

Dhara looked at him with angry eyes Pari said again

"Dude, what does the boy look like? The name given to the boy is multicolor, but it looks cracked. Ish.

The head of the stream is bursting with anger Anwar Sir 6 entered the omni class as soon as he could be chased Said

Your English teacher can't come today What is the problem with her legs or how she got pain in her legs when she came to varsity So I came to take your class "

As soon as he heard the footsteps, he let go of his anger and once again suppressed the fear Pari whispered

"Yeah dude by any chance you have established the heel of your foot on the throne of our feet is it our English sir or not?"

"Don't talk like that, sister. If that guy finds me in front of me, he'll slap me a couple of times. And if that guy is a teacher here, I'll go straight to my husband's house with this varsity."

Megh went to the house digging his pants up to his knees Seeing the condition of the cloud, the mother of the cloud came running Said

"What's the matter, Abbajan? Why are you digging like that? Did you get those urinary tract infections when you were a kid?"

Megh 6 has already become a bomb of anger He gritted his teeth

"Shut up mom. Look at my feet."

Seeing the condition of her feet, Ripa Begum shouted in terror

"What happened to the feet? It looks like someone has laid down the impression of a heel which girl did you go to? Allah what is the condition of the feet."

Hearing his mother's scream, Megh's elder brother came down to the sun and said

"What happened to the cloud? I sent you to varsity. Why is Butt so early? And how did you cut your leg?"

Megh gritted his teeth and muttered

"I swear to God if I get that multi-colored naughty girl once, I will

1
$ 0.00

Comments