Fallen leaves

1 4

Fallen leaves

part-1

"Brother Akash, leave me alone. What you are doing is wrong. It is not right. Listen to me once."

Brother Akash took me out of the car and took me inside the Kazi office. He did not listen to any of my shouts.

"Sign up, Tridha."

"Brother Akash, you are doing wrong. You think about everyone. Anamika Apu loves you, your marriage is going on. Auntie, your father wants everyone to see you as husband and wife. Don't do such a wrong thing out of anger."

I say the words and sit on the ground crying. Brother Akash pulled me up and handed me the pen.

"I don't care about anyone. I love you. I will marry you too. I can't give Anamika a wife's place. Sign up without delay."

"Brother Akash, try to understand this in a cold head! You know very well that no one will accept our relationship. Don't listen, I don't want any unrest. I have to be humiliated day and night by my aunt. You release me, please." Do it on me. "

I am saying the words with folded hands and I am crying uncontrollably. Because Akash Bhai does what he says. I don't know what will really release! Brother Akash, if you really marry me!

Akash Bhai did exactly what I thought. He maintained his stubbornness and won. I couldn't either, because I love Akash Bhaiya too.

continue...

1
$ 0.00

Comments