Ex when beain

0 2

Ex when beain

Episode 14

#

The next day somehow

I got ready at 3 o'clock at night.

Kill Abu Saeed and the country

You have to go to protect.

Some things in the bag from the room

I picked it up and looked outside. Nah,

There is no one outside. This is an opportunity,

Getting out of the house.

Kade bag and shoes in hand

Slowly out of the house

I left. Very fast shoes

I will fall and leave then

I heard from behind,

Brother: Go carefully

Me: So late?

Brother: I was waiting

I: Take care of everyone,

And Ira Zeno madness

No. (Hugs)

Brother: Take care brother

I: Allah Hafez

I did not go back. One

Maya says to stay with everyone

But that is not possible

I went to the bus stop.

্যাপCap Come On

Me: Hmm, go now (let's go now)

Car without a moment's delay

Started. Already

It was planned for me like this

Will be taken

There was no specific time.

Iftihki status cap?

Me: Good, how are you?

—All good.

I: And Abrab, when

Did you come?

Abrab: I was coming at 1 o'clock.

After a long time the team again

Good to match the mats

Everyone seemed to be talking

I was saying. And yes Abrab

He is also in the army

Any of his plans or desires

Butt was not in the army

I agree to talk about the team

The last mission means,

It's time to kill the underdog

Abrab had his first mission

Butt a lot before him

Training has been given.

Everyone talked together

I came to the camp

1
$ 0.00

Comments