Crush when groom

0 5

Crush when groom

# Part_25

The dew came very close to Tanu, the dew touched Tanu's lips, and at once Tanu grabbed Shishir,

Dilute trembling, love received from her Crush groom,

Tanu wanted her to be normal while kissing,

Where did it happen,

In fact, if you have been ready for something for a long time, the day will come when you will be in turmoil,

Today it is so, the thin dew is scratching the hand, the dew hair on it is maybe tearing in half, the dew is going crazy.

Shishir: Why do this?

Tanu-πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜³ sry

Shishir: You have been kissing me for so long, why are you doing this today? Ma'am, my hair is gone, would I kill you?

Tanu-😭😭Ah: No boy has ever kissed me before. I don't know

Stop the dew,

The baby girl has become a wife again

Tanu-you kid, I kissed you forcibly and you couldn't do that,

Shishir: Now you are tearing my hair

Tanu-sarih

Mother's call came

Shishir ΰ¦Ή yes mother

Ma-tora, come to Rinu Aunty's house tomorrow morning

Dew - Why?

Ma-Abir's marriage, tomorrow is yellow

When the dew-wow is right,

I will tell Ma-Asis, call Tanur

Tanu-yes mother

Listen, mother, I will come after the yellow sari, and I will also treat the dew yellow, and she does not want to wear yellow.

Thin-well

Shishir - What did you say?

Thin-yellow

Shishir-I won't wear this, I hate that color,

Tanu-you will wear, otherwise I will wear

Shishir-6

|

Night:

Shishir came out of the room after work, where is Tanu?

Nah, not at home, it seems on the roof,

I went to the roof and saw them standing there watching.

Standing next to me, Tanu now looked at the dew,

Dew - Suddenly on the roof?

The desire to see the thin night sky,

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments