Classmate_when_wife

0 2

Classmate_when_wife

# Episode: 01

Today is my wedding. The marriage was consummated with the consent of the two families. But I haven't met my groom yet.

The two of them sat in a separate room and confessed and signed. Amito still knows who my groom is but he has not even seen my groom or my photo.

Lakshi has agreed to the marriage like a son with her mother's eyes closed. Crying after saying goodbye to everyone, when I got in the groom's car, he saw me for the first time and said as soon as he saw me.

(Raju) Raima are you here? What does this mean?

(Raima) I will be here and who will be?

(Raju) Do you mean you are my wife?

(Raima) Yes, I am your wife. Why didn't you see the name while signing? Jannatul Ferdous Raima.

(Raju) Oh my God! That Raima that you, I could not even think. I thought ,,,,,

(Raima) What did you think ???

(Raju) I thought maybe another Raima ,,,,,,

(Raima) I wanted to show you my photo before marriage. Why didn't you see then? I could recognize it when I saw it.

(Raju); I am,

(Raima) Stay now, you don't have to say anything and sync in front of the driver, go to the house and say it.

(Raju) Ok fine,

There was such a tie, our first conversation after marriage. You are a little confused about what is happening. Let me explain the matter to you then.

Our Orange Marriage is me and Raju but the episode is known. We are introduced from that varsity.

It would be wrong to just say we were rivals. We were both very good at studying. If Raju was ever fast, I would be second. Once again, if I was fast, Raju would be second.

Fast positions were not available for one and the other. So we could not tolerate anyone. We had a pumpkin relationship.

I am his enemy only in terms of education. But everyone is jealous of our friendship. And everyone is a little scared for our friendship.

But I have a good feeling for this man. I will tell you the story later.

I arrived at my new home means father-in-law's house. I was treated very nicely by eating sweets with flowers.

My mother-in-law then ordered her son to take me in his arms.

(Raju) Mother, what are you talking about? Why am I going to take him in my arms? It is not possible in any way ...

(Raju's mother) It is not possible ,,, would you take your wife in your arms or would someone else take it. I'm talking to you soon.

The mother gave a strict order that she must take the new wife in her arms. This is the rule of the house. The poor man came to me and said what else to do.

(Raju) Put your hand on your shoulder and take it in your lap.

I put my hand on his shoulder as he said. Then he took me in his arms and took me home like a forced boy.

There was no love in this lap,

There was only a feeling of kindness.

He took me to the room and put me down on the bed.

(Raima) Ugh, I'm in pain, can't you get down a little?

(Raju) What a hobby. Listen girl I didn't know you would be my wife. If you know ,,,,,,,,,,,

Raima) If you know not to get married?

(Raju) What do you think? I used to marry the girl who had eye problems in my whole varsity life? Did the mad dog bite me?

(Raima) Then why didn't you see my photo before marriage? Only then could you understand.

(Raju) Did I know that my mother would find you as my wife when there are so many girls in the country? I didn't see the photo because ,,,,,

(Raima) What is the reason?

(Raju) Because I was very upset after the breakup with my girlfriend. The mood was not good. At that time mother insisted on marriage. Then I said angrily that I am willing to marry whomever you like. There is no need to look.

(Raima) What is my fault?

(Raju) I either didn't know who I was going to marry. But you knew. Then why do you agree to the marriage?

(Raima) You will gradually understand that there is enough reason behind my agreeing. Now you will not understand.

(Raju) I don't understand. The marriage is over. What else do you have to endure for the rest of your life.

(Raima) Hahaha 😀 Are you scared?

(Raju) Why should I be scared?

(Raima) Don't be afraid. I will not give you any paragraph. Take a look.

(Raju) Hmm see you.

(Raima) Yes, you see.

(Raju) Well, I am very tired. Badd getting sleep, I fell asleep. You go to sleep.

Alas, this was the first night of my marriage. How romantic is the first marriage of others and me? Anyway, he showed anger at first and later accepted.

The rest is up to me to win his mind over time. I changed and came to bed and saw Raju looking very innocent and enchanted while he was sleeping. I fell in love with her childish innocent look full of Maya. I wanted to kiss her forehead but I didn't kiss her thinking if she woke up. I slowly went to his side and lay down. I am lying on the bed and I can't sleep. Do that. Let me tell you a funny story about my and Raju's varsity life.

,,,

Will continue ,,,,,,,

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments