Autobiography of a fat girl

2 5

Autobiography of a fat girl

part-1

When I weigh 80 kg, the weight of the groom wearing my turban at that time is 10 kg less than me.

That means his weight is 80 kg.

Seeing the two of us on stage, various people spoke harshly.

Tom and Jerry Kapal, elephants and mosquitoes.

More on that.

When Shuvro got married and brought me to their house, I had to listen to more.

What a beautiful boy married a girl.

I listened to them silently.

I asked Shuvro in the living room, crying,

Why did you go to marry a fat girl like me?

He replied,

In my eyes you are the most beautiful.

When Shuvro took me to college two days after the wedding,

That day my girlfriends behind me smiled and said,

See mother and son go.

And some boys can't wait to tell you how ridiculous they have commented.

After 6 months of marriage, I gained 5 kg more weight.

I mean, my weight is now 65 kg and the previous 60 of Shuvro.

I stopped coming out of the house in shame.

Shuvro's friends also used to talk nonsense.

The people of the area also used to say whatever came to their mouths.

Shuvro finally married an elephant.

Shuvro wanted to take me for a walk.

I didn't want to go in shame.

This health has poisoned my life.

But to the parents, this fat girl was very dear to them.

Although the girlfriends used to say a lot of jokes from time to time.

But I didn't wear it.

I thought to myself, Allah Ta'ala has given me my health.

Given in this group, join and read.

He has made me my God.

Why should I be upset by someone's words.

But I never imagined that this health would become tomorrow in my life after marriage.

Two years of marriage have passed.

My groom has no regrets about my heavy health.

To him I am beautiful in all respects.

But the problem was when we tried for the baby.

I showed it to the doctor, I did all the tests for both of them. No one has any problem.

But the baby is not conscious.

And the people around, started talking.

My baby is not fat.

I started to get a lot like crazy in everyone's words.

I did all the housework alone.

My mother-in-law has not chosen a pepper plant since my marriage.

I used to do everything alone.

Even if you work all day, you will not lose even one kg from your body.

According to the doctor, people with fat bodies also conceive a baby.

However, since you have no problem. No problem is caught, so try to lose a little weight.

Maybe the baby will become conscious after losing weight.

Meanwhile, Shuvro's friends, brothers and sisters are all becoming parents.

The marriage lasted for three and a half years.

After trying for a year and a half, I am not getting any result.

It is as if I am becoming a burden to the neighbors.

I'm not having kids, what's the value to me.

And the mother-in-law is there.

Four years of marriage are over.

Now Shuvro seems to be doing a lot.

Speaking of which,

As soon as he came from the office, he ate and pressed his mobile phone and fell asleep.

Don't even give me time.

I get angry whenever I say something.

I understand why he does that to me now.

So thinking, I told Shuvro one night.

_ Shall I tell you something?

_Tell me what to say!

_ You don't look beautiful, he marries a girl. Slim marries a girl.

With which you will agree.

You mean?

_Yes I gave you permission.

The mother-in-law heard my words from behind the door and called her elder sister.

Apa, look at a beautiful girl for Shuvro.

We will evict him in a few days.

# Will continue ......

To be continue

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice one keeps it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago