Story of my life

6 28
Avatar for soriano0782
3 years ago

Good day guys! 

Let me share some stories of my life. When I met the woman of my dream I decided to live with her in their place because we agreed to stay with her mother. Her father has been long gone so her mother will be living alone if she will leave her. Besides her mother doesn't have income so we have to give our share for the expenses like bills, commodities and everything.

 

During the first year of our marriage, everything was fine and we could afford to pay all the bills. Sometimes there are misunderstandings but it’s part of life, eh. There were arguments but we can still manage not to worsen the situation. So that was the routine, I will give her the money every after payday.

 

Sometimes I forgot to give it to my son. By the way, before I met my current wife,  I already had a relationship in the past and had a son. She also has a past life and she has a daughter. So it’s like a tie.  

 

When our kids are around they are joyful and having fun always. They both have similarities with their interests like music. It's a great feeling to watch them having fun playing the guitar and singing.

 

Our greatest hardships came when the pandemic arose. We were not able to go to work for several months. There are frequent arguments because we can't give her anything and we can't pay the bills. We don't go to work so most probably we don’t have monthly income. 

 

She doesn’t seem to understand  our situation. I guess he was used to receiving  money every payday and all of a sudden there was no more to receive. What else could I give to her when we can’t even go out due to lockdown?

 

I wanted to leave and rent somewhere with my wife but i just can’t. We are still on skeletal workforce staffing and it’s hard to compensate. 

 

One thing I don’t like is that she always makes use of as if talking to someone else but in fact she was directing it to me. It annoys me more. I even wanted to confront her but I still have respect for her.

 

What I did was to go to my mother living in the next city often so that I don’t hear her disgusting words.

 

That's why I joined this community for at least to earn even a little. Perhaps I can save to find a house to rent. I can no longer take the burden in the house. I’m still controlling my patience. 

 

I am very thankful to my friend who invited me here. The opportunity that read.cash brings is just amazing. I hope I can make it to be like other writers who are earning for good.

 

I’m going to end this for now. Forgive me if this sounds frustrating. I just can’t help it.

 

Thank you for reading. 

credit to the owner all the picture that ive used in this article.

https://unsplash.com/


Sponsors of soriano0782
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.01 from @Briee20
Sponsors of soriano0782
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soriano0782
3 years ago

Comments

Balikan ko to bukas, naubos kaban ko dito hehe. Siguro dahil frustrated na ang lahat kaya ganun. Magdodomino effect sayo kasi ikaw ang sasalo ng emotions. Hinga lang.. and pray..everythings gonna be fine. Kapit lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po.siguro nga po sobrang frustrated na siya kaya hindi na din nakakapag isip ng tama.at hindi makaunawa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Konting haba ng pasensya pa siguro? Malay mo makalipat din po kau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po ganun nalang talaga solusyon.sana nga bumalik na sa normal pati ang work ay normal na ang pasok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are humble ... Thats good .. Maybe for the mean time just understand. Maybe that's how it really is when you get older .. Just for your family.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you sir, but sometimes I can't control myself anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago