My hope for a world where better people will multiply

0 42
Avatar for sophiarggen
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, İnner-Voice, Hope, ...

I'm hidden on the wing of a victimized swallow.

I'm a dominant wind in the compartments of my interior.

Sadness from the times today and tomorrow and the day after tomorrow and...

It is also the very thing that I sit crookedly and speak correctly, that I fulfill my longing for myself and that I'm my story and my subject and my emulation...

Of course, people whose weaknesses are killed and who drown their ego and I write and pray and live my destiny with the longing of the times when I no longer waste my breath.

While the white of my face is on the paper.

Even in my longing for the sea, while the sea is still holding me and the journey I am on with words on my tongue and the many more I will take, of course, my soul and my words hidden in my exit and here I care about the flying clouds, not the cars changing lanes.

Dear dark blue night...

Dear God, look, I am here and I am glad that you are always with me and whenever I find time from sadness and tiredness to come before you, of course you know beforehand because I remember you incessantly, though people don't mind and make fun of you a lot, but there are those hypocrites who chew their cud.

Neither my age, nor my age, nor what I have lived, nor what I have lived...

Dear Lord, the only device I don't like is perhaps my smart cell phone because before the invention of the cell phone, I always used my mind, so I don't care about the record button and the stored numbers, just as I don't care about whoever I ring when they are busy on their own, but what about you, my Almighty Lord?

Your almighty being who is never busy...

There is that cell phone that never turns me away and I don't like it as much as I don't like that cell phone: a, yes, and my books, I hide in them and they hide in the library of my mind.

And what I have always wanted is again on offer, my dear Allah:

You know what I want and please just accept my prayer this year. Haven't I always asked you for the sake of this blessed month, which has come every year since I gained a lifetime of awareness, that these people would be guided...

And I look around me.

I look down the alley.

I look at the way things are going.

There are so many people in pain and so many oppressed and so many unclaimed children.

Even the children who have parents are unclaimed at times.

No one knows the value of the other and people are always deceiving themselves and each other, whether they have the financial power or not, with the high sums they spend and a huge consumption frenzy...

Of course, every sheep hangs by its own leg, but it is such a time that if a sentence comes out of my mouth, wherever the death penalty is set up, whereas I am neither rebellious nor after something, I just live right, I defend and write the right things.

There are people who cannot bring bread to their homes.

And those whose eyes are not satisfied.

How many oppressed and bleeding geographies and the time we are in, and no matter what anyone says, everyone is skeptical and eyes on someone else.

It is obvious that this is a world where love is fading.

I am neither an angel nor a perfect believer, I am just trying to use the time given to me properly and do something, and since the day I met my pen, my imagination has expanded even more.

I am trying to get somewhere in my own way and thank God there are hearts and beautiful people I have touched and I cannot predict how long this journey will last but I know one thing; writing is incredibly good for me and my distance to you has decreased a lot and I have even reached you but I know I have a long way to go in order to reach guidance.

I have always stood out because I am a harmless person.

I couldn't love people as generously as I loved myself and here I have to do justice to the pen to make up for my mistake and the pen equals me.

It doesn't matter whether I had a painful life or not.

Even though I deserved to be loved, I was not loved much and this is also insignificant, especially after this communication I established with you, I don't worry about the distance of people from me as much as I used to, since I also had my share of unloving people...

I have recently met my heart's eye and in this context I feel who is sincere and who is not, and no matter how mild and loving I am, it just doesn't work: people supposedly love each other a lot, but I have always been marginalized, and it seems that this will not change for a lifetime.

Loving and being loved in every context is the medicine of human beings and I cannot adjust the dose of this and the excess of love poisons people and people are experiencing a poisoning of love.

Tonight I thought aloud and again I took refuge in you and as I always say whenever I feel helpless:

Help me, my Lord.

Sometimes I don't know how to ask for help, but because you know me better than me, you always, always catch up.

As for me, there are not many people I can catch up with, but I give a lot of alms to those in need, of course accompanied by your heartfelt greetings.

Of course, while I do not give up hope for a world where better people will multiply and how I want people to realize this.

There are many more things I have realized and will realize, and my inner voice will surely be transferred to you again...

7
$ 0.23
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Avatar for sophiarggen
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, İnner-Voice, Hope, ...

Comments