The Reason I thought youI have being for forgotten

0 9
Avatar for solowise
1 year ago

On this evening I am to travel to the UK for an official meeting but my wife and sons, we all drive to the airport on getting to the airport we have to chill at the restaurant to eat together as a family before I travel , it was 8:00pm and my flight was to took off by 9:00pm but my wife and sons was about to leave so we have to said goodbye to each other. It was time the plane to took off everyone was already in the plane when the pilot came to tell us the weather was on to good for The plane to fly so we were told we will have to wait till the next day before we can continue our journey so the airport made provision for us to spend the night but I have to go back home because am house is not that far from the airport, but I wanted to surprise my wife so I did not call I was coming back home.

I took a cab, on getting to me abode I noticed the gate was not lock because the gate keeper was on leave, so I open the gate I noticed my wife and children are asleep but I don't want to disturb them so I headed to the room on getting to the room i open the door and found my best friend and my wife on our matrimonial bed.

When I saw that I am not that bother, I only have to leave the house as at that time because I don't what to be angry. But I only as her to give my children but before I could say anything she told me that I am not the biological father of those children but I thought she only want to see my reaction but i repeat the statement again but she said the same thing again but I try not to do anything, but I only told my lawyer but he told me the only thing I could do is to sue her to court, which I did but to cut the story short I am not the biological father of those children but if you see her she behave like a nerd.

2
$ 0.00

Comments