How i met readcash

1 25
Avatar for solowise
2 years ago

Meeting read.cash at this time of my life is a great opportunity for me because i just gained admission into the university so i will be needing money to support my education and finance as a student in Nigeria due to economic condition in Nigeria.

i actually met read.cash through @Eyinboy who told me about the benefits in read.cash and how i can earn while writing articles actually am not a good writer but after getting to know about read.cash i watched a lot of online tutorials on youtube even to the extent of me joining a live class of zoom with my money due to the advantage and benefit of read.cash .

i actually sucks in writing articles because am not a writer like my friend @eyinboy who is still a better writer than i do because he have earn a lot of money while doing some ghostwriting jobs online for some popular bloggers.

special thanks to the creator of this site and numerous sponsors of the site who support young writers and also special thanks to @eyinboy for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE: i appreciate every members of this site and the creator for creating such a wonderful opportunituity and every one reading this article.

much love from solowise great week ahead.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
Avatar for solowise
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this family, friend. Feel free to write. Keep writing and keep sharing your thoughts and experiences. Surely, all of us will be delighted if you do so. We will wait for your next episode. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago