Deus Ex Gameplay 06-05

0 6
Avatar for solominer
3 years ago

Reaching the MJ12 Lab in Hong Kong, I search the facility and find my objective. I pass many guards and they are all friendly at the moment. Though im my experience playing in the past ill have to battle them on the way out. I find a terminal but cannot hack it. But did find some ammo and other goodies in the guards restroom. There was also a case I unlocked and grabbed what was inside. If I used a grenade to open them I would probably piss off the guards and have to fight my way through the rest of the map. I enter the ducting of the building and find myself battling a creature inside. Its one of those lab lizard creatures called Greasels. I take one out with my dart gun and the other out with the sword as I sneak up on it.

Honestly I started getting lose but as I entered a new room I got a call saying I was in the right place. I could not figure out the password to login to the computer. So I explored the rest of the map to try to find the codes needed. I end up hacking the terminal as I could not locate the username and password. Upon logging out and running away the alarm goes off and I have to make a break for it. Now its time to fight my way out of the building. Sometimes its smart to kill all the guards before doing this hacking. That way there is less resistance on the way out.

LBRY Video Link

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for solominer
3 years ago

Comments