Cricket and Football

12 26
Avatar for sobujr619
3 years ago

Sport and game give man recreation and merriment .The spectators enjoy both cricket and football and each game has its own characteristics and taste.There are some difference between cricket and football.Cricket is time -consuming,whereas football has a shorter duration.Cricket is still confined to a few countries ,whereas football is prevailing in almost all the countries .Criket is played with a ball and bats.On the contrary ,football is played with a football .Usually ,the cricket players wear trousers and shirts.conversely ,football player wear shorts jersey.In a football match,there is a goalkeeper . On the other hand,in a cricket match,there is a wicket -keeper . The victory in a football match is determined by goals,but in a cricket match,runs and wicket are brought into consideration.Though both the games provide enter entertainment ,they are different from each other.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

But i like both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this two sport I like cricket very much but in my school life I have played cricket and football inter tournament. I like cricket most from my early age.My dream was a cricketer but the present is so tough that's why it can't comes true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right,I hope you will be a good player one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are my favourite...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like both fairly well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great... It's my favourite also 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago