Network problem

2 12
Avatar for snigdha1
3 years ago

Network problem is a one of the biggest problem in our village site. Bangladeshi telatalk mobile network is very bad. They tall 4.5G but I thinks 0.1G. Once upon a times I was download a movie.You know frnds what happened then. After one I check my mobile but the download was completed 1%.I was frustrated and faccinated. then I married a beautiful girl. After 2 years a beautiful,cute baby boy comes out. but the download still 3%. then after 30 years was very sick. then I check my phone the download is completed. then my wife, me and my son see the beautiful movie. but my dreem is incomplete because my wish was when I saw the movie I want to eat the popcorn. but how can it possible. because my tooth was gone...

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes. Same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a common problem in our county

$ 0.00
3 years ago