I'm not a Spammer. But Real Scammer is Read.Cash

2 25
Avatar for snart
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Scam, Spam, Money, Writer, Writing, ...

I am a new writer on Read.cash. In the articles I read about Read Cash, it is written here that you can earn money by writing articles. When we see such articles, we are unavoidably happy. Why not? Okay, I'm not a great writer. Not even average. But I also write something and I have the ability to express myself by writing. Of course I can improve as a writer. We should even improveā€¦ When I came here, I saw that other authors were getting tips for their articles. I still see it. Yeah, maybe I can't write as well as them. But I thought I could earn a little bit for the quality of my article.

@TheRandomRewander, who has generously tipped some writers tens, hundreds of dollars, didn't tip me even $ 0.01 once. I understand, he distributes a certain amount of money to writers according to a certain perception. But here, too, we also spend time and effort. Sorry, although we are not a spammer, my comment looks like spam even when I reply to comments on my articles because I am tagged as Spammer.

In short, read.cash automatically categorizes some users as spam from the very beginning. Because he does this in order not to distribute a certain amount of money to everyone, according to a certain budget. Otherwise, he thinks he will lose his users. But it is losing new users and is not aware of it. The authors here are telling read.cash to collect references. We come and see that the distinction is made here. Readcash actually becomes a spammer when I tag us as spam. In other words, it promises people to earn money, attracts them here and does not pay.

This will be in the spammer Web sites list of the read.cash website after a while. Because when I and many people like me come here and are perceived as a spammer, we see that the real scammer is actually the read.cash itself.

I am not a robot. I'm not a spammer. This article was not posted here on the computer, automatically by the robots software. I am working hard while writing this article right now. I spend my time on this. I want to be rewarded for the effort and time I spent. I also want the upvote to be sold, tip, and encouragement to write new articles.

Probably this is my last article. Because here I am calling @Read.Cash and its officials. I am not a spammer. If you continue to label me as a spammer, I want to say that I will leave us shortly. I will explain that on all other platforms, they are the main spammers about read.cash, who automatically tag their users as spammers and avoid paying.

Read.cash will take its place in history as a true SCAM, judging its users as spammers for not paying even though they are not spammers.

Nobody has the right to deceive anyone. To deceive people by pretending to say they are fraudulent, IS FRAUD.

Most likely, this article will not be published or will be removed from the publication soon. But I wanted to pour out my heart. Because Read.Cash is doing great injustice.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for snart
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Scam, Spam, Money, Writer, Writing, ...

Comments

I think there should be some time. This platform about writing first . Tips can follow. I see you are 5 days with a platform so this is too early to blame anyone. Try to write and see what happens. Noone knows the algorithm and this is more about writing and developing the platform. I see your articles are good. And rewarder may tip older articles days after these published. Short comments can go to spam. This is AI

Also your posts have no so many views as you are new on the platform It takes sometime. Please write Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a Spammer. Why do my comments look spammy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago