My personal experiences of the Church’s liturgy 

0 16

Long before when I am not fully aware and does not understand the Church's liturgy, the foundation of my spiritual life is weak and is unorganized. I am not on the right path to reaching the Christ-like life. I just attend Church not just I want to but it is required and by that I do not fully understand the word of God; lazy Christian as what others called. When I was baptized and born-again, I discovered the truth and the life that is a missing piece in my life. I found the right destination of my life and recognized God's work which drawn me to get closer to Him. I am trying to rebuild my spiritual life and my faith in God. 

Attending mass every Sunday and other celebrations in the Church gave me some reverence and allows me to express gratitude as well as humility. It reminds me to always trust God's work as I do my mission in life because He is the way maker and provider of all things. Through singing praise and worship songs, I feel like I am standing next to God and proclaiming His work done in my life. Home for Christ is a resting place for having joy and peace as well as to awaken the soul. I can say that it is always a healing place to be redeemed and to become anew as well as to be set free.   

2
$ 0.00

Comments