It's been a while Read.cash!

0 14
Avatar for smojojwang
7 months ago

A lot of things happened while I'm away on this site. It's been 3 months since I graduated from college and the turn of events in life is just overwhelming for me.

I feel like I'm still a child that is not yet ready to be an adult and face the reality of life. It's really difficult and challenging to make decisions for myself and my own. As someone who is indecisive at times, I feel like I am a person who needs everyone's suggestions or comments before deciding things for myself. On whether I should push things or not. I am a person who thinks a lot when I realize that I am overthinking things that I cannot even control. 

This is just a restart for me on this site and there are more things that I want to share while I am away on this site. Hope you will relate to my story and upcoming stories of life and adulthood. If you are interested and are curious about my life, kindly follow my journey here on Readcash! This will be a reboot of my account. Stay tuned!

Always BeNICE! :)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for smojojwang
7 months ago

Comments