Facing Changes in Fast Growing Company

0 5
Avatar for smojojwang
1 year ago

Change is inevitable and is constant. It allows me to further develop myself as well as my skills for the betterment. It was never an easy decision for me to challenge myself in moving on to my new career path and being in a new environment. However, I know exactly from the start that it will be difficult but everything will be worth it in the end. Working in a place that I am looking forward to gives me a great feeling and I know I am now able to fully showcase my talents as I venture into the things that I really wanted to do in the first place as well as being passionate about. Taking part in this new working environment is like starting from scratch but it will greatly contribute to my growth personally and professionally. Trying new things can be scary at first, but if I will not grab this opportunity and allow fear to overcome my being, there’s a possibility that I will eventually regret it. Also, as time passes by, due to the ever-changing environment in the real world or even in this career path, I may not have the same chance in the future if I will hesitate to start now. Moreover, if I will not face those challenges I will not be able to grow and discover myself and the things that spark joy inside of me. It’s like a never-ending cycle of knowing myself further and becoming stronger as I encompass those possible hindrances along the way.

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments