Health Benefits of Running and walking Daily

0 12
Avatar for smithbrown
3 years ago

If you have a schedule that requires a lot of sitting work, you should use some jogging and run for a healthy body. Many people work in offices at 9-5 jobs, so that doesn’t have time for any healthy activity. Some people are freelancers, and they have online work from different online earning websites. Now its time to set a routine for some exercise.

Morning Walk and running both are beneficial for your body. No doubt, running is a form of physical activity. These exercises don’t cost you any; only you need some time to do that. So, I also have a freelance job, and most of my work requires sitting. I started my running routine a week ago. I want to share my running routine with all of you.

I woke up at 7 am. Then I go for a half an hour walk. When I started running, I walk for 15 minutes for the first three days, and then after warming up, I run for the next 15 mins. For me, stamina building is essential because I don’t do regular exercise. People who do regular exercise directly go for running. Some people prefer jogging first instead of running, and that entirely depends upon you.

After a week of doing some physical activity, I see changes in my strength. My metabolism system got better last week. Running is best for health and stamina. You don’t have to be a runner or an athlete for running.

Regular running and morning walk offers many health benefits.

·        Walk  helps you to build strong bones and weight loss

·        Running strengthens muscles.

·        They both improve the cardiovascular fitness of your body.

·        The best part is they help you to maintain a healthy weight.

·        A morning walk is good for the heart.

·        It boosts the respiratory system.

·        It also relieves mental stress and keeps you calm.

Suggestions for Morning Walk  and Running

Along with some exercise, it is essential to take a healthy diet. Monitor your calorie intake. Avoid eating after running and jogging. Drink plenty of water in a day. If you haven’t done exercise before, then you first consult your doctor. Don’t do any cardio exercise without consulting your doctor. Always keep a stopwatch with you to count your steps. If you like to listen to music, keep the music player with you

Many experts say that exercise is close to some miracle drugs for the human body. Running and walk  is the easiest way to lose some weight.  Due to COVID-19, I also gain some pounds due to irregular eating habits. So, I start to walk and running to lose some extra pounds.

My evening running routine starts at 5.30 pm.  First, I start walking for 15 minutes, and then I start running for the next 15. My morning and evening walking routine are the same now because I just started walking and running. It is hard to run for 15 minutes on the first and second day of my practice. But now it’s a bit easier for me. I always keep a stopwatch to count my steps. I recommend all of you to do some physical activity and stay fit.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for smithbrown
3 years ago

Comments