Read.cash

0 10
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Crematorium temple

__________________

I came to Bishnupur at the invitation of fishing. Ashu went to their village for a long time

Was urging for. Going today, going tomorrow, almost a year went by, go

No more. In the end, when the puja came, I decided to leave the holiday

Not given. Looking for a mate, very brave. Nimai got together. Her fishing

Even if you don't have a hobby, if you get fresh fried fish, you can eat it like a glutton

There is no question of bells and korma. Experience of landslides in Ashura's house

It has happened twice before. So I was sure that whether I could fish or not,

There will be no mistake in making the invitees happy.

Bishnupur is a village where the electric ala has not yet reached, puka

There are no roads, that's why the use of meter buses is not popular here. From the station

In most cases you have to walk to get inside the village. Because of the village

There is only one bullock cart with a tent inside, but that is the way to go all the time

No. Once the driver is happy to drive and get drunk on rent,

Where he lay for three or four days, his whereabouts are no longer known.

Anyway,

Immediately this rare vehicle came to the station for us. Station

From 'Ashek's house will be four-five miles. Their condition is much better than in the village

Good. Land-deposits, ponds, buildings, everything. From the station to their home

If you want to go, go through the middle of the paddy field. The road becomes a highway for bullock carts

Gone. Swamp only after crossing the field. To the west of the water is a very ancient crematorium

Temple. The temple exists if the roots of the bot and the horse are not tied to the walls.

Couldn't be found today. Worship in the temple has long since ceased,

None of the servants survive today. Yet many of the cremators

Says, ‘On the afternoon of the new moon, the mantra of worship is recited inside the temple. What a priest

Serious throat! From a distance he heard inhuman voices, heading towards the temple

No one has the courage.

The entrance to the temple was guarded by a large bat, which came down

The soil is bitten in such a way that they also swell at the touch of the soil

Like has hardened. If you want to go inside, you can't go without using the power of two lakes.

If one tries to cover the jury in any way, then in the middle

It is very normal for rats to fall into the trap of jatikal if they get stuck.

My fishing was arranged in Babu's Dighi. There's a lot of Ashek here,

Catla caught. The collection of his rods is not less. A lot of domestic and foreign things

Available in Puji. For me, the modern rice duo laganae rod separates

Kept. I've never used a breathable wheel before installing a tool.

It took a long time to understand everything about the call in Pachana.

A kerosene lantern in the hand of Ashek Nimai before leaving the house, r

With a six spear, he said, “If you don't need these, you will be happy. Yet with

I gave, I know, it can not be said! As late as the card game is over

If left unchecked, it may be too late to play with the big fish. In the water

The power that Adhaseri Katla can have cannot be overstated. Of the sky

The situation is not good again. Keep an eye on Al and both sides as you return;

There Jatsap surrounds Al. Moreover .....

Before the end of the speech, Ashek said, “Jakge, those words are useless - Durga

Read out by name.

It took time to get close to the lake. Bella is falling then. Come here

I saw that a new scaffolding had been built for the convenience of throwing bait in deep water,

I am looking for a four-stick place where it is needed. Sometimes the tip is moving. Happy

Symptoms. The signal signals the presence of large fish. The match was good. Large

I put bait on the fishing rod and threw it on all four sides. Didn't have to wait long.

Suddenly Fatna doubled, with a tug of the wheel. Fish in one go

Fana went to the middle of the sea. The incident excited me in such a way

I forgot where the wheel stops when I press the faucet;

As a result, it did not take long for all the threads in the wheel to become empty. This time the fish cleansed me

Began to pull. I came up to the shore, if something can be done with the help of Nimai.

In the meantime, the tip of the rod is bent and almost reached the ground. If the desi rod

It would have broken from the middle for so long. Although I didn't break the rod, I almost broke it

Arrived. At this time it suddenly rained and the wind blew with it.

As the situation stood, the wheel had to release the pure rod to chase the fish

For Now the only refuge to survive the disaster is the temple.

With the courage of Nimai

Was, so I was able to come here.

After pushing the jhuri with great difficulty, the inside of the temple was covered. Of the day

It was dark inside because it was over. Lantern from Nimai

When I saw it burning, the floor of the temple was paved with black stones and was very clean.

Wonderful view. Where people can't enter, who cares about an abandoned temple

Keep it clean? There is a very high altar in the middle of the temple. Above it is the idol of the goddess

There is supposed to be, but there is no sign of the idol. Some fresh jaba flowers on the altar

And the bill has fallen. The priest should finish his duty at the temple a little earlier

Out of Khatka was taken aback. How the priest came and went

I needed to know. The mantra that is used in the worship of Tantra is to destroy the people

You have to keep touching. There is only one way to get inside the temple.

With Alae

Went to the entrance. But there are different footprints without the imprint of our shoes

Not found. Looking back from the entrance I searched all the places in the temple, somewhere

There are no human footprints. It's raining cats and dogs outside

The sound. After cutting in this way for a long time, the rain stopped, but the temple

The sound of grunting started inside, it seemed like a lot at once

Ghostbusters are trying to catch their breath. With death to live

How the struggle took place, so that the ghosts want us to shine. That word

The inside of Shana's chest began to rise. I said to Nimai, 'Here it is

Don't stay, let's go out. '

Nimai replied, ‘Who is around the field when you go out in the dark

Surrounded, he heard the news before he came here. Puff on him

The way the rain is blowing from time to time with the wind, if you hit the glass of the lantern

The glass will break, the lamp will go out. At this point, if the foot falls on the walking animal,

Can you guess what will happen then?

Listening to Nimai, I replied, ‘It is a matter of the future. But

What is happening in the temple involves the present. So I say, whatever

It is better to go out and say goodbye.

Then the rain stopped; And the wind speed is much lower. Seeing my condition

Nimai said, 'Come on, keep your word; Whatever is in the fortune will happen. ”

Nimai Alae and spear in hand, I followed him

I looked.

When we came out of the temple, the storm stopped, and so did the sky

Clear. Everything that can be seen in the faint alaye of Krishnapaksha is all blurry. Dighi

I didn't have time to notice which way it was when I walked from. Pretty much

After leaving for a while, I felt as if I was not on the right track. Because I saw in front,

A huge bamboo bush. Water has frozen around. To survive the disaster

When I ran towards the temple, I did not see such a big bamboo jump in any direction.

Although the dark floor is not frozen, there is a lot of movement and immobility in the area

Seeing nothing. There is also a way to test standing to make the vision believable

No. The path I can see on the side of the lantern is like a giant snake

Has become dynamic. The still path is winding towards the mysterious light and darkness.

How much can be seen in the ambiguous environment around the lantern. Which is a few hands away

I see, it is becoming thrilling. The way the magnet pulls Leah, so does the fear

Attraction is pulling us towards the unknown. I was going to tell Nimai, a

Not on the way '- but not to mention ... I heard a huge smile from the hole of the unknown, that

If you want to find a comparison of laughter, you can only find a similarity with the laughter of a hyena. Immediately

It was as if someone from inside the bamboo bush was blocking our way

Saying - ghost, ghost, ghost!

Hearing a huge smile, the brave Nimai also stopped walking. This time from the opposite direction

The foul-smelling smell wafted with the light breeze. Nimai in the end being unbearable

Saying, ‘The place is not good, go back, hurry! '

Nimai quickly said the word in such a way that it was not clear what to do

There is more urge to run than to walk in. Was urging, invisible

Danger will cause something to happen now.

Nimai had a lantern and a spear in his hand, he started walking.

I turned and walked only a few steps from the path I came to, just like that

I felt at the time, something big had bitten my ass. From the bite

The more I want to move my legs, the more I grit my teeth. To keep the balance of the body in the scuffle

I fell on my back and fell on a cold body. I look up,

Two legs in front of the eyes - human legs. A lot of flesh has fallen from the bones. Nimai

This time went quite far from me. Fear of losing my consciousness

Gather. I am calling Nimai with all my strength, except for the roar from my throat

Nothing is happening. Nimai must have looked back when he heard my call. Bamboo bushes

I see with a fuck, Nimai is slowly moving away - he is running. To see

Seeing Ala, the bamboo bushes hid him in such a way that sometimes Ala was weak

Rashmituku also went out of sight. Guess how far Nimai has run

Not possible.

Nimai could no longer rely on him. I fell in the middle of life and death, so

There was a squeaking sound as he forced his feet out of the bite; Then

I felt that what had bitten the donkey was a dead head. From the torso

The head was torn off in a tug, and as soon as it came out, it was down

The jaw also opened. I was released from the bite. Dare to look down

Was not. This time I felt a hand pressure on my shoulder. Meat in hand

No, hard bones everywhere. Protruding like a nail and sticking out of the bone

Nails. All the palms are full of nails; The nails are piercing my shoulder. Gusty wind again

It started. This time I heard a strange sound inside the bamboo bush. The sound

As soon as it happened, the hand full of nails went down from the shoulder. It's time for me to get off

He also scratched the body and made it bloody. It was not possible to stand, I sat down.

There was no way to see what was happening underfoot. But that is not all

The way was refreshing that I could clearly see the face of the horrible corpse. The meat falls off

Everything is out of the teeth. There are eye holes, but there are eyes

No - just two wheat in black. Such a vision is coming out of that hole, so that

It seems that the gigantic face is not only looking at me, it is also telling my heart,

If you want to escape, run away from here as much as you can. I started thinking, elsewhere

Where? Still I got up, staggered wherever my eyes went

That way. After walking for a while, I got used to Nimai

I called, no response; But as soon as my call came, it seemed a few big

The four-legged animal ran past me. Needless to say, they may be mine

He came here in search. Or wherever Nimai is running with Alae, behind him

Chasing is not surprising. The animals must be fierce, carnivorous. They are running

It chases after the creature, when it finds a living person, it eats the meat. As much as possible

I started walking quickly for some shelter. I don't know the way, wherever I look

That's where I see big bamboo bushes. Didn't stop walking, finally turning around

I came to a place where I could not understand, I was wandering in the same place

Eating.

The sky is clear now, the sight is almost useless. Where

When I came to the place, I saw the corpse of a man with two bamboos, whose head was very much

Probably bitten on my cheek. The whole body became restless. Mine

The head of the corpse must have been detached from the body. I started walking again, but

I couldn't find a different way - I kept coming back to the same place. Nimai

An awkward idea began to arise. The lake is finally killing me

Fled.

There is no way to know how much the night is now. When the rain stopped, the frogs called

It started in such a way that no other word shena is possible. The words came to mind

Think of the possibility of returning wild animals. I did not stop walking. Puzzle area

I have come from a lot. The fear of danger overwhelms me

I didn't understand where and how I had come so far.

In short my thinking was nothing, and what was was meaningless

Combination.

In this state, I entered the Kali temple again. Of the temple

The smell of incense inside has created an atmosphere of fear instead of devotion

Overwhelms people. Five lamps burning in front of the altar. Pujari pure mantra

Worshiped the mother in pronunciation. He who has devoted himself to worship, let him

I can see in front of my mind - the worshiper Kapalik is a great man, in pursuit of Tantra

Cemetery. It's amazing that I didn't understand how to be alone

I entered the temple. The place where I stood

On

To see

Gone. Mine

Later

(Finished)

________

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Comments