Read.cash

5 21
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Abandoned cemetery:

4-5 years ago. My uncle's age will be 23-24 then. My uncle used to study from Dhaka. My uncle's house was in Rajbari district. Once my uncle was coming to the village on Eid holiday. They had two roads to the village. One can go fast by going through a road but there was a problem that there was a graveyard next to that road and there was a lot of fear. So no one would go home at night by that road and there would be no problem if he went by another road. Mama comes to the market and the rickshaw puller says he can't go anymore. So what will Mama do then get out of the rickshaw and see that there are two shops open in the market but there is no van or rickshaw.

Then Mama saw that there was nothing to do and started walking. Once you go in front of those two roads, you will stop and think that you will go through any road. Then Mama thinks I will go through the road of the graveyard. Then my uncle is walking down the road to that cemetery. Then Mama remembers that no one goes through this road at night. Because this cemetery is now abandoned, and there is a problem with this road. Mama stopped thinking this. Then it will take a long time to go through that road in Mama way and it will be too late to reach home. Thinking this, my uncle started walking along the graveyard road. At that time, seeing my uncle's village friend Jamal calling from behind, he looked behind me and saw that Jamal was really coming. Then after coming to Jamal, who says Jamal, where did you go so late at night? Then Jamal said to bring you to the market. Then Mama said I didn't see you in the market. Then Jamal said I went that way. Then which side says mama? Jamal says in that direction but without showing any direction. Then my mama started walking with Jamal without giving much importance to it. Then when he came to the side of the graveyard, it was seen that Jamal was not there. Jamal disappeared. Mama looked around and could not find Jamal anywhere. Then Mama started walking alone with a little bit of fear in his chest. At that time Mama felt as if someone had come out of her body. Mama gets more scared after feeling like this. And thinking there is nothing to do, he started walking loudly. After a while, my uncle's eyes fell on one side and he saw a girl picking up the corpse from the graveyard and eating the rotten corpse with her fingernails and calling my uncle and laughing out loud. As soon as I saw it, my uncle got scared and my uncle's body went cold. Then he pretended not to see anything and started running. Once my uncle came to my uncle's house and started shouting. Then my grandparents came out of the house and said what happened. Then Mama told all the facts. Then my grandparents forbade me to come on that road no matter what night it was. And when I asked Jamal about it, he said he didn't go there. After that my uncle had no more problems and never came that way again. This was the case.

(If you like it, please like and comment)

#VuterGolpoKahini

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Comments

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article....carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago