Read.cash

7 29
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Passengers of the night !!!

I am saying the same thing from whom I heard the incident! The time is one day in the month of Baishakh 2001,

My name is Quddus Mia. I am a van driver by profession. My home is in a village in Jamalpur district.

I've never seen a ghost and I don't believe it,

Anyway, like every day, I still went out with the car, but today, I don't know how my mind is giving in to the boy's whining.

What if Kigo doesn't take the car at my wife's call?

That's why I got out of the car,

It is not too late to get passengers as usual, but you have to go far!

The road I drive on is almost uninhabited, with hilly terrain on it,

Only the family graveyard of Mandal house and Shashan of Ghosh house remain as the ownership of that road!

It was almost evening when I arrived with the passengers,

Chase told me many times to go from night to morning,

I told them no problem, I can go, if I don't go, Polada might fall asleep without eating,

When I finished talking and went out on the street, he was just calling for Esha prayers, but it seemed to me that it was late at night.

I'm burning the hurricane under the car and pedaling the car with one mind. I have to go home as soon as possible,

When I reached Ghosh Para's Shashan, my hurricane suddenly went out,

I got out of the car and shook the hurricane and saw that there was not a drop of oil,

I was thinking a lot about how far I can go now,

There are no houses within two kilometers of the neighborhood,

It is not possible to say when the oil will run out on it again tomorrow, thinking about all this, I decided that I have to go home anyway,

I drove slowly in the name of God,

It's been a long night and there's not a man on the road, I'm thinking about it and driving,

As soon as I crossed the roof of Ghosh's house, I saw two people in front of me, they were basically gesturing to me,

I got a lot of courage back. Let's find two people.

As soon as I approached them, I smelled a strong perfume on my nose,

I didn't pay much attention to the idea that both of them might use perfume.

When I approached them, the odor began to enter my nose more strongly,

Before I could say anything, one of them asked me if I could get him to the village a little further away.

I said whose house will go to the next village? The two men said the name I heard the man's name but never saw,

I said without thinking, get in the car,

I'm saying to myself, if you don't pay the rent, you get two people to go that far.

As soon as he said that, the man got into two cars,

By now I had wondered how it was possible that the height of the two men was so high and that they had never worn such clothes before.

I think the words in my mind but I don't tell them anything. When I am driving like me, one of them tells me not to look back, I think the rush may be doing something useful so maybe he is forbidding me to look back. I started driving like me but One thing I was amazed at was how this is possible, the two people are talking in a very strange way, the way they talk, usually no one talks like that,

I have no idea what's going on with me

At that time, one of them said, "Put the car down here, we will get off a little."

One of our relatives died and we buried him here. We visited his grave a little but before leaving he told us that no matter how late we are, you will not forget to go to the grave

I nodded and agreed. They started walking towards the grave and wearing Doa Darud which I can clearly hear,

They entered the grave wearing Doa Darud and a huge graveyard and all around it was a field and a field.

It took about an hour to do this. There was no smell of their coming. I started walking towards the grave without holding it. I was walking slowly towards the grave and there was a thumping sound in my chest. And none knows except Allah,

He said this when I looked to the front and what I saw looked like my heart was about to come out,

I saw a man sitting in front of a huge corpse with two huge bodies,

As soon as they met my eyes, they looked at me in such a way that it seemed as if they were suffering a great loss when I came.

They started coming towards me screaming. Seeing this scene, I became senseless right there,

When I returned to Gan, I found the imam of my house and the mosque sitting next to me.

I told them how I got here,

Then my wife said you were lying unconscious next to the graveyard of the Mandal house,

Mandal's brother-in-law went to the field in the morning and saw you lying down and brought you home.

Then I told them all the facts and after hearing all the Imam Sahib said that those two jinn were not harming you,

But they were angry with you for going to them in spite of your prohibition.

The most amazing thing was that when I was bringing the car, I had three hundred and twenty rupees in my pocket and ten thousand rupees in my pocket besides that money,

I don't know how that money came to me.

There can be many mistakes in writing friends,

So I request everyone to forgive the mistakes !!

(Like and comment if you like)

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Comments

I like you pust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very deautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro ,, So nice Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago