Read.cash

0 14
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Strange marriage

I could not find the sari even after searching the whole house. What do I do now? I have to find the sari.

I am sitting and wondering where I can get the sari. Even after thinking for a long time, his head is not working. How can I get sari, how can I get protection from this black magic. Suddenly it seemed that we had nothing in this room. I have not gone to the new house now. Is there anything new in the house?

I got up quickly and now I have to go to a new house. That too must be found to be good. There is no father-in-law or son-in-law in the room now. They went to the field. The house is over. This time I have to find a new house.

I went to the new room The inside is very beautiful. I searched the whole house but found nothing. Surprise. Nothing in any place. But they need a lot for black magic. So? Where are they hiding?

I decided to come back to the previous room. At that time, my legs seemed to fall somewhere. I went downstairs in a hurry. Oops what a pain in the legs. I got up and saw a lot of things under the ground. Much like a secret house. I look surprised. What to keep all. Wood, match, sari,. This is the sari. I got the sari.

But now how do I give the soil. And if I can't give the soil properly, then I will be caught and eaten. No, you have to do it as soon as possible before evening.

I managed to get up after trying a lot. I ran the saree and left it under the tree. Now the soil has to be carried away. There is no shortage of soil in the village. I carried the soil on my shoulders. Now the job is to give the soil just like that. But I never did this. I can't anymore. What will happen now is almost evening. What should I do? I wanted to go out tonight and finish my work. But now if I get caught and eaten. Then I will not do the work. I have to die then.

After trying a lot, I somehow kept the soil just right. But my whole body is full of earth

I need to take a bath now.

I took a bath and saw my son-in-law standing.

Son-in-law: What's the matter if you take a bath this evening?

Me: (What can be said now. I have to make an excuse) The body did not look good. So I did.

Son-in-law: Well.

Me: (Let's play a little) Well listen.

Son-in-law: Yes, say it quickly. Feeling very bad.

Me: Well I haven't seen the new house yet. I'll go see.

Son-in-law: Not at all. Not now. I mean, I'm getting new ones, so go later.

Me: (Hahaha, it's time to go, now it's night work)

Let's go ........

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sksudiptoAA19
3 years ago

Comments