The beating of the mind

0 13
Avatar for skshuvo
3 years ago

Delightful story of a doctor and a banker

--------------------------

A banker quit his banking job and opened a clinic with a diploma in medicine. And wrote outside the clinic...

“Any disease is treated for 300 rupees. If the treatment is not good for the patient, one thousand rupees will be returned.

One doctor thought it was a great opportunity to earn a thousand rupees!

The doctor went to the clinic.

And he said, "I don't get any taste when I go to eat anything."

The banker, with his professional intellect, told his nurse, "Take the medicine out of box number 22 and give him 3 drops."

The nurse fed him.

Patient (doctor) - "Hey, it's petrol."

Banker - “Congratulation 7. Did you see the success of our clinic treatment?

Did you get the test on your tongue quickly? Now give me my 300 rupees fee. ”

The doctor gave the money and left with sadness and anger.

But the doctor is very clever. I thought, it has to be tightened and the money has to be recovered.

So he came to the clinic again a few days later.

Patient (Doctor) - “My memory is reduced. I don't remember anything. ”

Banker - "Nurse, feed Anna 3 drops from box number 22."

Doctor - "But, that's the medicine to get the taste back."

Banker - "You saw the miracle of this clinic, your memory came back before you took the medicine, my 300 rupees a day."

This time the doctor went home very angry with another 300 rupees.

After a few days, the doctor came to the clinic in a new plan to trap the money and said, “My eyesight has completely decreased. I can not see at all!

Banker: “I don't have any medicine for this. Take this, your 1000 rupees. ”

Patient (Doctor) - "But this is a 500 rupees note."

Banker - "Look, your eyes are back. My 300 rupees a day. ”

----😁----😁----😁----😁----

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skshuvo
3 years ago

Comments