Winners of the Article Writing Contest

0 34
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

I must admit, I had so much expectations on this contest. I thought a lot from our members would be participating, however I think I have set the date in the wrong time.

They had exams last week and this week, so only three of them have given efforts on this contest.

In the end, I have received three entries.

Winners

1st place - glorybretana0102 "Why should Teens use BCH: Discussing the Main Reasons" - will receive $60

2nd place - carmela.marie "Bitcoin Cash: Financial Literacy for Teens" - will receive $10 + 250 Spice Tokens

3rd place - Chenzuee "Moderness to Heroic Practices; Why Should Teens Use BCH?" - will receive $1 + 500 Spice Tokens

The winners are selected by the upvotes they have received. I have mentioned this also when I have announced the contest.

Please comment down below your BCH address and SLP address.

Congratulations winners, may we continue to spread Bitcoin Cash to our fellow teenagers.

Have also announced another contest in Spice Official Telegram Group

The announcement was done last March 3, 2020. The contest is open to anyone.

Hi guys, as part of Bitcoin Cash Teens PH 1st month celebration yesterday I am proud to announce that there will be an article writing contest.

Topic : Bitcoin Cash and Teenagers

Prize: $22 in BCH or 10,900 SPICE

What do you need to do?

You need to write an article about "Bitcoin Cash and Teenagers" in read.cash. There is no certain rule on how you should make the article, your creativity in writing is what matters. At the end of your article please write "@sjbuendia" so that it will notify me in read.cash.

Your entries should reach me before March 10, 2 pm (Philippine Time). All entries after 2 pm (PH time) will not be accepted.

On March 11, 2 pm (Philippine Time) I will announce the winner here. The winner can choose it's either receive the prize in BCH or in SPICE.

Good luck !!!

Special thanks to Colin who raised the prize from $10 or 5000 Spice Tokens into $22 or 10,900 Spice Tokens.

#BitcoinCashforEveryone♥️

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments