Why I Quit Mining Crypto and Turned my Attention to read.cash

4 359
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

I was scammed 3 times

I know you were just like me, we were being fooled by this "free hashrate" and such "sign up bonus". It could be that you have or haven't experienced this but I was the type of person who grabs opportunities at an instant.

None of you know that I stopped going to school a month ago because we don't have money and has to sacrifice one year so that I can save money for my own education. I tried joining btconline.io and when I earned 0.024 BTC, I want to withdraw it however there is a mining fee that cost 0.001 BTC and I did pay because I thought I can earn profit from it. The money I used to pay the fee is what I have borrowed from my friend and now I am indebted to him. Xinamining.com and bitminingfree.co did the same thing.

I know I lost a lot but that doesn't stop my dream to finish my studies and travel Europe as part of achieving my dream.

SO I DECIDED TO STOP AND QUIT MINING!

I tried blogging but I can't afford it

I told myself, I am very sure of this. People are paid to blog and it was because of the ads displayed on their website. You just need to apply to AdSense so that you can bring traffic to your website and get paid for it. I did research on how to make a website and landed at WordPress. Everything was fine not until I discovered that I also need to pay monthly so that I can monetize my website. I can't afford it.

read.cash gave me hope

I was at the very peak of giving up but I told myself, there is still hope and just keep dreaming. I went to search online on how to earn money by blogging without paying anything. I was able to read a lot of articles but only read.cash works.

I registered at read.cash and started posting about my favourite places in Europe and the places I want to travel. By just posting my favourite place, I earned $0.20. It was small but I am very thankful of it because I know it will go big eventually. I was here already and there's no reason for me to be very demanding. I need to embrace every gift I receive.

To the admin of read.cash:

Thank you for opening to us this earning opportunity. More blessings to come on you admin 😊.

Today, I can proudly say now that I can achieve my dream.

Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.42
$ 1.31 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Cain
+ 7
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

0.001 BTC fee? It sounds incredible.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sounds incredible for scammers. There is still hope. I don't trust mining companies anymore.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome! We're all (the team) glad that read.cash opens up opportunities. Small for now, but hopefully we'll all grow together!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you again . I pray for the best of every bloggers here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago