read.cash T-shirt Design

4 256
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Greetings everyone :)

First, I would like to share a story.

Last December 24, around 2 pm my friend visited me in my home. Well, we talked a lot until he shared to me that he was learning t-shirt designs. At that time, I remembered read.cash and of course I asked him to do a practice design.

"I was on my way to that. I just need ideas", he replied.

Knowing that he need ideas, I grabbed the opportunity and told him "Can you do a t-shirt design for me?", I was asking excitedly.

"Yeah, sure. But don't expect too much from me. There is still much room for improvement." He said while wondering if what would I be asking for.

Without hesitations, I asked him to make a t-shirt design of read.cash and he told me that he doesn't know what it is.

I asked him to do his own researches so that he can build his own design. I also asked him to put a quotation at the back of the shirt.

Guys, allow me to share his design.

He explained that the Bitcoin Cash logo in the book serves as the "dot" of read.cash
This was the best caption that he could think of.

He just sent me this design and I decided to post it here. I told him about posting his work then he was nervous all of a sudden.

But there is just one thing I would like to ask you now.

How will you rate this shirt?

Because if you like it, I am thinking of printing this shirt on January 4, 2020 (a t-shirt printing store will open on my town on this day).

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
$ 0.05 from @RanierDistantfellow
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Wow! That's so cool! I want that design with the robot too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good idea. I like the T-shirt. It is good as a marketing material to promote read.cash worldwide. Keep doing the good job man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He explained that the Bitcoin Cash logo in the book serves as the "dot" of read.cash

I like that idea

I've been toying with some other ideas after I made a "read.cash needs a logo" post, and even got to work on one in the Gimp, then found out the hard way that when Gimp crashes and you haven't saved, there is no autosave to fall back on. LOL.

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

I feel sad that you haven't saved it but I think it has a reason.

$ 0.00
4 years ago