Join the Telegram Group of read.cash

4 100
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hi :)

I have just created a telegram group of read.cash because I want to know more about you guys.

I just feel I want to interact with everyone. In this group, you can also share the links of the article you have created.

If you want to join, just drop your contact information in telegram or you can visit this link

https://t.me/joinchat/PSWB8xfNlAj4a9HGb62BSQ

I am sorry guys, I created last night a channel and it seems I was the one who can only chat. Fixed it already, it should be a group.

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.01 from @Messier87
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I joined your telegram but it's just a channel and no one is able to message in there except you unless you set the permissions. You should create a group instead. Then everyone can message.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh no... Wait

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Fixed it already.. it was suppose to be a group not a channel. I created a group, just drop your contact information in telegram then I will add you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago