Exploring the Comment Section in Bitcoin.com Official YouTube Channel

0 63
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone, I just watched the latest video uploaded in Bitcoin.com-Official YouTube Channel and I saw these comments.

Sri Bha in the comment section said he/she lost fortune and blames it Bitcoin Cash Community. I think, the comment was made intentionally to destroy the bitcoin cash and he/she is so dumb anyway (I mean it). Well at first, you should never blame others for the consequences of your actions. Or is there any reality about this? He/she should provide evidence anyway. I know why people didn't even gave him/her seconds to reply him/her - he/she could be the real scammer.

Nowadays, we should better do investigations on our own and most important when doing that is to learn which website is most trusted.

While exploring, I also discovered this.

Huh? Really? I was scammed three times but I was never scammed here. This elf needs education like learning the word scam(what it really means) and that "scam" should not be placed before promoting.. How disappointing little elf.

This guy has a mind disabilities- he is unable to accept the reality that Bitcoin Cash is growing and is winning.

I had a careful thinking about it.

If bitcoin cash is a scam (as Caballero was claiming) this should have been dissolved after a year already right? But, it stayed until now because there are numerous people who actually benefits (include me) like all of us here, the eatBCH that brings communities together. And that is because, Bitcoin Cash is not a SCAM! PERIOD.

My final say:

This PEOPLE do not deserve our attention. Let's just continue doing what is right. Helping one another succeed in life and let reality slap them that they were wrong.

Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @RogerVer
$ 0.05 from @RanierDistantfellow
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments