An Interview with BitcoinCast

9 74
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

I never knew that this thing could actually happen in my life. It was last December when I was thinking of spreading BCH in my town down to asking for donations and have finally contributed the leaflets I made.

I never knew also that this simple act would gain attention and never knew that this could open an opportunity for online interview with BitcoinCast.

To everyone here, you can watch the video here

Thank you so much for the unswerving support. Every other day I always travel from one place to another here in my town to talk to government officials (Baranggay captains) to hold a Bitcoin Cash talk and tell the people how it will change their lives and what opportunities awaits them.

Thank you ♥️

Image source

1
$ 9.00
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.50 from @nyusternie
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
+ 1
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Nice interview! Kudos!

$ 0.20
4 years ago

It's read.cash that opened the doors for us. Thank you guys 💕

$ 0.25
4 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hi

$ 0.50
4 years ago

This is how it works

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tan tana naaa

$ 0.10
4 years ago

I saw the video, it was a very good interview.

I saw a video shared from someone on Twitter, in another location, where a merchant who did not have a powerful mobile phone, had just put multiple QR code photos on his phone, to represent various products they sell.

Then they just show the QR code to the buyer, and can check on a block explorer that the payment has been made. I suppose if they know and trust the buyer, they can even rely to an extent on the payer's wallet to confirm that the payment has been made.

I was amazed, because it was a low technology solution but it worked satisfactorily for that merchant.

$ 0.45
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

That's a cool idea!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great. I like the idea.

$ 0.00
4 years ago