All About ME: An Introduction

0 10
Avatar for sissy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: People

"A dust in the wind" that's how I used to describe myself. A small unnoticed particle that is constantly being swayed by the wind and goes with its flow. Out of all the big, gigantic things in the world, I feel like a little dust that secretly lives her own life, and quietly observes and be amazed by the big things encountered.

As a dust, I don't have a specific goal or destination in mind, a dream to pursue. I allow things around me to control my adventure as I decipher my own self. I go with the wind's flow hoping that one day, out of all the places I went through, I will be able to land at a place where I truly belong. Being carried away by the wind, I am able to land at unpredicted wholesome destinations in my life. I encountered struggling to get out of unpleasant places, hardships, sorrow, even feeling helpless. But on the other hand, I also landed to places where I find comfort, joy, genuineness, and happiness, a home they call.

Well now, I want to share some pieces of information about myself hoping that it will help me be close and interact with other people here.

the basics:

  • First and foremost, I am a 17-year-old girl from the Philippines. Currently, I am in 12th Grade in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics track (STEM). Yeah, I'm the academic and grade-conscious type of girl haha, well in fact I don't know for what reason I'm doing it. I don't have any career in mind that I want to pursue haha, I guess I'm just enjoying the competition inside the classroom.

I somehow look like this, not just with the brown hair and cute school uniform haha
  • My Favorites:

    Photography, cryptos, sneakers, heels, skirts, outfits, adobo, graham, salads, work-outs, and so much more. Well, at this age I haven't really figured out what are really my favorites and still in the process.

  • My dream:

    As I already mentioned earlier, I haven't figured it out yet haha. But I'm thinking about not going to college and learn about cryptocurrency, particularly BCH instead. I read a lot of inspirational stories on this platform where they started from scratch and now, look at them. Gigantic personalities in both read.cash and noise.cash. I want to be like them too!

  • Skills/Hobbies/Interest:

    Disclaimer: The things I'm about to mention are the ones I just know or learned, but I know myself that I'm not really good at it haha.

    I enjoy photography, editing photos and such, watercolor painting, color pencil artworks, playing guitar, learning about mathematics and chemistry (I'm quite a nerd haha), and of course, traveling and adventures!

  • About Writing Skill:

    Yes, I am quite not into writing stuff but here I am challenging myself. My head is brimmed with random thoughts circulating either one at a time or in total chaos, creating a variety of unease or bliss, that's why I'm struggling with arranging my thoughts and drafting it into a composed piece.

That's it for now, I guess. I hope to enjoy and interact with other writers here and learn from them. Don't worry, I'm just a little girl that's easy to teach and easy to talk to haha.

But aside from that, I am happy to share my being through this platform and hopefully, this will somehow help me get away the burdens I suffer and vent out. I will try to be anonymous here so that I will be able to share my deepest thoughts that I am not able to say personally with the people around me.

Also, I hope I will be able to learn more about cryptocurrency here and earn a BCH as well. I look forward to my journey on this platform, even though I'm just a dust in the wind I hope I will not be swept here haha.

Anyways, hello guysss!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sissy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: People

Comments