my life as personal trainer

0 18
Avatar for sinpimweeb
3 years ago

I am experienced in personal training, and personal training for cancer patients, as well as strength and conditioning clients. I am very passionate about getting people in top shape. I am constantly learning and improving our skill and knowledge of exercise, nutrition, and lifestyle. I am committed to helping you reach your goals and reach your goals in a way that is most fulfilling to you.

experienced at coaching individuals to achieve their health goals, whether they are training for a marathon, training for a triathlon, or simply looking to boost their strength and flexibility. I'm passionate about being a part of your journey and working out with you!

Strength and Conditioning- Cardiovascular- Cardiovascular Rehabilitation- Cardi Ashtanga- Yoga- Pilates- Personal TrainingI am also a certified massage therapist. I have worked with a wide spectrum of clients from professional athletes to the elderly and disabled. I can customize a massage that is tailored to meet your specific needs.My specialties include: - Myofascial Release- Therapeutic Massage- Deep Tissue- Swedish Massage- Trigger Point Therapy- Sports Massage- Prenatal Massage

I came to this life-long pursuit after a career insurance and financial services. My passion has always been to help people to become healthier, happier and more relaxed. I have a passion for nutrition and how it can help you lose weight and get healthier. As a fitness enthusiast, I enjoy helping people get a good workout while also being a good role model for them. I am looking forward to helping you with any and all of your fitness goals!

I am experienced in both high altitude and low altitude training. I use a variety of techniques including cardio, strength, and flexibility to ensure every client feels their best. The goal of my sessions is to assist clients in achieving optimal performance and health outcomes. I am currently training for the next level of body conditioning and hope to be able to offer my services for clients who are looking for an effective, ongoing regimen of personal training.

training and rehabilitating clients who have been injured or abused, as well as working with clients who suffer from chronic fatigue and pain. I enjoy helping people through massage therapy, massage and bodywork. I am also trained to perform cupping therapy, which is a non-invasive massage technique that focuses on tissue to promote healing.

I truly enjoy being involved with helping people achieve their goals regardless if they are working toward weight loss or an injury rehabilitation.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for sinpimweeb
3 years ago

Comments