Poetry

19 18
Avatar for simanto08
3 years ago

To dream is true

The value of dream should be known

To someone who is deprived,

To someone who strives,

To achieve a goal of life

The value of dream lets you be

It lets you see,

The whole new world of fantasy

That is the value of dreams!

Hello guys....

First of all , some of my friends are very interested in writing quotes, and poems etc...

Also we got competition between us...

We found this platform RC.. whereas we can battle ourselves and also can earn money...

And also we can spread out quotes among the members of RC...

We are on a competition declared above...so plzzzzzzz plzzz don't comment anything without a "quote/poem" type..

You don't have to praised our writing...

You don't have to do nothing... You can just copy our articles...

Even we don't want you to subscribe my or our profile...

Please co operate...i don't think it's over the violation rules of RC...

Thank you 😊

5
$ 0.00

Comments

If you forgot the lyrics of a song you love Your friend will sing it for you As she knows the worlds That you were about to sing it through That is friend for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good friends will care for you Will be there for you always In your life and in things you do True friends won't leave your side! Even in the unforeseen tide!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends will come along your way And friends will also go But ones who touch your heart for life You will surely know! That those are your friends for life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better to keep two best friends beside Than having fake friends in life For true friends will stay in your heart And fake ones will stay apart! Making your life hell!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are like a beautiful song that takes my worries away with its melodious tune and peps up my mood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the most cherished surprise in my life, You came like an angel and treated me like a friend, You blessed me with your beautiful presence, I wish that this friendship we share never ends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If am a good friend or a good person, it is because I am your friend. Our friendship has made me a better person. Thanks for being my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one is as close to me as you are my friend, There is no fakeness with you, I don't need to pretend, Coz our friendship is true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I have you as my friend, Together we can start a new trend, To continue this bond forever, Cheers to our friendship!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody can understand me the way you do. You fill my life with happiness. You my true friend, are no less than a blessing of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have always been there for me, no matter the situation. I know I can speak to you even when I am hurt and you will instantly make me feel better. I am so lucky to have you as my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The essence of friendship is around, when we come together. A true friend, a great guide and an awesome company, thanks for being my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is a mirror, Who shows you your true worth and value, Fake friends are like hoax, They tell you a lie and laugh at you, Best friends are forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People say that if you find one true friend, You find the finest treasure in your life, A true friend is worth a thousand fake friends in life, A true friend will always remain till the end of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is a mirror, Who shows you your true worth and value, Fake friends are like hoax, They tell you a lie and laugh at you, Best friends are forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best friend always strives hard, To get the best out of you, She does every possible thing, To bring a pleasant smile on your face, Best friends always remain till the end of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If life gives us stress and tension, Then best friend is a remedy, Talk to her and you will purge all your stress in life, Best friends will comfort you forever and ever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People say that if you find one true friend, You find the finest treasure in your life, A true friend is worth a thousand fake friends in life, A true friend will always remain till the end of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest accomplishment is not in never falling, but in rising again after you fall. -Vince Lombardi

$ 0.00
3 years ago