My Morning Routine

1 19
Avatar for sienzuf
3 years ago

I start my day at 6 am, using the morning to detoxify and cleanse. It's important to remove as many toxins as possible as my body has been fasting for 10 hours by the time I wake up.

  • 6:00 Get up - clean my tongue removing toxins - brush my teeth - wash my face

  • 6:09 Drink one glass of energized water (water which has positive words written on the glass bottle, affirmations and music played to).

  • 6:10 HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training).

    • Cycle 3 min gentle warm-up.

    • 20 seconds of high-intensity cycling.

    • Gentle 3 min cycle

    • Total of 3 times for this routine.

  • 6:30 Drink half a glass of energized water

    • Chin-ups and pull-ups - push-ups - dips for triceps - work on abs.

    • I do a mix of these exercises trying to work on different areas every day.

  • 7:00 Use an inverter machine to go upside down - this is quite intense so I use my awareness to scan my body.

  • 7:20 Drink half a glass of water.

  • 7:30 Shower (preferably cold) and put on fresh clean clothes.

  • 7:50 Do my daily affirmations - Writing them down and writing the date and how many consecutive days.

  • 8:20 Prepare my tea and write my article to publish here.

  • 8:50 Get ready to start my workday (currently working from home which gives me more time).

I stop eating the night before at 8 pm and don't eat today till midday. That gives me a 16 hour fast. I first eat at midday and can continue eating for 8 hours, however, I need to stay under 800 calories for those 8 hours.

Peace and Love

sienzuf

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sienzuf
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago