Green Week

9 13
Avatar for sienzuf
3 years ago

With a New Moon next week it will provide an opportunity to set a new intention. New Moon's are the start of a cycle and a great opportunity to start planning what you would like to manifest.

I will be focusing on the colour of green this week. Green represents the following:

  • Money

  • Fertility

  • Material Gain

  • Health

  • Healing

My main focus will be for Health and Wealth.

The New Moon will also be in Scorpio which concerns itself with beginnings and endings and will enhance your intuition.

There is so much which can be discussed in relation to this New Moon but I will keep it concise here.

Try and focus on the colour green this week. Go out in nature and take your awareness of the colour green. You will start seeing it everywhere.

Write down your intention for the New Moon, writing it down in the now as if it's already happened. Affirm and visualise what you would like to create in your life. Look at your statement of intent every day at least twice a day preferably in the morning as you awake and at night before you go to sleep.

Try and drink plenty of your favourite type of green tea. You can also chant or talk to the water as you are pouring it. You can also write your intent on the glass or water container you are using for your tea.

Try not to force it but instead focus on the intent and then let it go. The universe will work in the background to make it happen for you.

Enjoy the week ahead and the energy the New Moon brings.

New Moon will be on the 14th or 15th of November depending on what part of the world you are in.

Peace and Love

sienzuf

3
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hmm.. I'm interested in articles like this too. When I was in high school, I wanted to study palmistry, the chakras, and everything related to this. It would also be great if you'll write articles about those. 🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your reply Gwenie. Will do - my next article will be on astrology and palmistry. In future articles, I will also talk about chakras. With the New Moon, it will be a great time for you to start again your interest in palmistry and chakras. Peace and Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great! I'll be following your works from now on. 😍 Hmm.. I'm not sure if this is alright, but can I ask what do you do? Why do you have knowledge about these kind of things? Though it's alright if you want to keep things private too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the information is within you. Your subconscious is connected to the web of all reality, all things are possible for you. Meditation will guide you and your intuition will attract to you exactly what you need at this point of your existence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to deeply meditate when I was a teenager but stopped it because I got afraid of the floating feeling that I experienced. Maybe because I was too young back then. I haven't tried it again since then. I still meditate but just for some few minutes. Most of the times, just to calm myself.. Maybe this is a sign that I must try it again and reconnect with my higher self..🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fear is a normal experience of our existence here on earth. Ying and Yang just like Safety and Fear or Love and Fear. In your meditation create a white light boundary around your body. It will be like a shield to protect you from any negative forces or energy of any kind. You create this with your mind. Use visualisation to create it. There is no right or wrong as to how to do it. It's more important that your intent is clear and you use Love to create it. Enjoy your meditations - keep trying to extend the gap between thoughts. Don't judge your thoughts - just let them come and go. Peace and Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips..

They say deep meditation is also the doorway to astral projection.. I've read some steps on how to do it but never tried any because of fear. Those who shared those steps warned also that this is not for the faint-hearted. Aside from the vibrations that might me experienced, they also said that we may see things we are not used to see. I am not really sure which of these were true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I have to go now but looking forward to talking with you again. Remember to let go of the fear. Fear is part of the mind which works in duality. You are eternal having a human experience. Have thoughts of Love, Peace and Safety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll keep this in mind. Thank you and keep safe. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago