Create Affirmations

0 7
Avatar for sienzuf
3 years ago

Yesterday we discussed the affirmation. "Every day in every way, it's getting better and better". Today we discuss creating your affirmations.

Always keep the affirmation in the positive and in the "now". For example, if you wanted to say. "I will be successful". This will always be in the future. You would need to update it to, " I am successful". This is in the "now".

Another example is to keep it in the "positive". If you were to say, "I never get sick". The subconscious mind does not pick up the word "never", so what you are saying is "I get sick". The better way to write this affirmation is to look at the positive way of saying it. "I am always healthy".

You can also tweak the affirmations. Yesterday we said, "Every day in every way, it's getting better and better". You can modify this by changing the word "it's" to "I'm". So the affirmation would be:

"Every day in every way, I'm getting better and better".

Enjoy your creative affirmation creations and test them out. Remember to repeat the affirmations at least 5 minutes a day. Every day for 40 consecutive days.

Peace and Love

sienzuf

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments