Mollah is working as a servant in a house

13 37
Avatar for siddiq56
3 years ago

Mollah is working as a servant in a house. The boss called him and said, ‘Why waste your time, someone goes to the market three times to buy three eggs? From now on, all the work will be done at once. ' One day when the master fell ill, he told Mollah to call a doctor. Mollah left but returned too late and with many people. The boss said, "Where's the doctor?" There are many more with him, said Mollah. -Why more? - The doctor said I want people to give a poultice. It takes coal to heat water, I want coal. If you die, I want people to pray. I want people to bury you, I want people to bury you after you die. So I brought everything at once.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful,Better job next time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago