MY LIFE !!!!!

14 28
Avatar for siam999
3 years ago

I know you are thinking who I am !! But i am a simple person,like as you .I am a simple person but why i am posting ABOUT ME??Now I am reply your question .

My name is Siam Ahmed .Now I am reading class 11.When I am reading class 1 I don't know how to study ,In class 2 I am going roll 10 to 36 out of 40.My mother and other's person in my familly Gossiping me.In class 5 I got GPA 3.25 only.But it's increasing something .In class 6 to 8 I am increas my study.When I give exam in eight I got GPA 4.71.

When I pass class 8. I am studing freelancing .Now I am a craglist data antry assistand.But I keep my brightness. In class 10 I am participate SSC exam .My reasult GPA 5.Now I Am student At Haluaghat govt sahid sriti collage,mymensingh.

So keep your brightness and work hard you will be successs.And you can attent many inportent time in your country.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for siam999
3 years ago

Comments

You are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago