Get yourself on the path to success...Strategize. Organize. Globalize.

5 17
Avatar for shyners
3 years ago

How often do we start out on a venture, an idea, a hope for something better? Only to be faced with the realities of LIFE sooner or later (mostly sooner).

Life is HARD! and that's a fact. Not impossible, but hard. And I am slowly getting tired of constantly having to struggle to not even break even.

Fortunately (for now), I will still continue to TRY, pick myself up and TRY AGAIN! Why? Because I have to. I just have to.If it were just me then maybe I would have given up a long time ago. Crawled under a rock and faded away. But now I have a family. My 3 beautiful girls are my life and my inspiration My reason for waking up and taking on whatever $h!t (apologies if offend you) life throws at me.

So I started out on this Crypto journey and If you read my other articles, you will see that I did not invest a single cent/penny (not that I have any).But truth be told, I do see a little light at the end of the tunnel..a little Hope. It is slow going but the good news is that it is going and that's the reason for this post.

I want to say to all you out there, Thank You for clicking on my links, for subscribing to me, for Liking me, for any and all support that you give. It is truly appreciated. The crypto-verse is vast and I am finding that the crypto community is very supportive So thank you all once again. 🙏🏼

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your article is very effective... please keep sharing these type of articles with us... please subscribe me... then I will back it to you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done so. Thank you for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a lovely write-up. I believe things will get better as time goes on. Life is a process which we all must try to understand it if not, Life will so knock us down. I am not the type of person that supports people giving up as I always believe there is always hope when there is life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago