Earn Passive Crypto Income

3 75
Avatar for shyners
3 years ago

Hello and Welcome...

 I have been trying for a while now to get into the world of cryptocurrency and I must say it has not been as easy as I was lead to believe...I have therefore created this post, with the hope of assisting anyone else who might be struggling as I did. I have not used any of my own money but instead am relying heavily on Faucets/AutoFaucets. Therefore the links mentioned are definitely paying. :-)

MY VISION
I believe that in working together, we can all achieve success, so please click on the various links below and get started...

THE STEPS

  • 1.Create a FaucetPay account...you will use this account to accumulate your cryptos temporarily. Plus it has the added feature of getting some BTC for clicking links.

  • 2.Create a Coinpot account...the  links  below  are  for the  related faucets.

    • MoonDash ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • MoonBitCoin ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • MoonLiteCoin ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • MoonDoge ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • MoonBitcoinCash ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • BitFun... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    • BonusBitcoin ... recommend claiming at least once a day minimum. You can claim as often as you want though.

    •  

  • 3.Create a Binance account...this is an exchange/wallet that offers a compounded savings and staking . Please do complete the verification process. You will save your faucet cryptos here and earn compounded interest.

  • 4.Another good staking site i am using is StakeCube. This ones is nice as it also has a built-in faucet that resets every 24hrs. No captchas or any such. Just click the button to claim. Simple. (Leave a comment if you need assistance with this.)

There are many other Faucets that I am investigating. So check in regularly for any updates.

 

UPDATE 09-06-20

I found these sites that have paid me to my FaucetPay account regularly so far. 

Litecoinads

FaucetCrypto

 

UPDATE 13-06-20

How about earning directly from your web-browser.?

 1. I simply open up my cryptotab browser, start the miner, minimize the tab and let it mine in the background. 

 2. I then use the Brave Browser. To do all my web surfing, faucet claim, basically anything web related. When a pop-up to view an ad appears, i click it and a new tab with the ad opens and I get paid. Simple!

Give it a try... 

CRYPTOTAB 

BRAVE BROWSER

 

UPDATE 18-06-20

So, I found a new site... ExpressCrypto. It is a great microwallet site with lots of different coins. Check it out and let me know...

Also, check out these autofaucets that pay to ExpressCrypto...they run continuously once started!

UPDATE 29-06-20

Next, start these Autofaucets..

MANUAL FAUCETS...

LITECOIN

DOGECOIN

BITCOIN

DO you use Google alot? Try this new search engine and earn crypto at the same time

Click Here

Now you are well on your way to earning passive cryptos.

ENJOY !!

Disclaimer: Please use the information offered here at your own discretion. The information mentioned here is from my own experiences.

Sponsors of shyners
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for shyners
3 years ago

Comments

Oh I knew that site I use that before but I stop now because I haven't enough devices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago