Addiction to Smartphone

10 23
Avatar for shuvradev1994
3 years ago

Hey, now I am going to sleep on my bed but I cannot go there without my smartphone and I used to use it always just before sleeping which hamper my sleeping. I cannot sleep well because of my over uses of smartphone. It's just like addiction to me now. Always I talk to myself that I won't use smartphone without any cause. But I cannot. Without any cause I use it. Especially I use different social communications website or apps on smartphone and just scrolling news there. It causes huge time loss. I want to come out from this addiction. It hampers health gradually day by day. Everybody should aware of over using smartphones.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Mobile phone is a lonely life partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right indeed.but we should not misuse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মোবাইল ফোন বিপদ আপাদের বন্ধু।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মোবাইল ফোন একলা জীবনের সঙ্গী

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right but we should avoid misusing of mobile phone. We should use it only for our important purposes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago