πŸ‘‰wonderful love storyπŸ‘

49 33
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

- Dude, why are you so beautiful?

- What do you say I am Petni

- No, you are really beautiful. And not just beautiful, cocktail beautiful

-Remember what you don't say

- Well friend

-Hmm

- Shall I say something?

- Hmm, tell me

- If I beg a little love from an angel, what will he give me

- I don't know if you will, but you can try.

- I have tried to explain many times but to no avail

- Who is this naughty girl, and since when has this been going on?

- I still haven't been able to tell him where you could not run and what you said

-Hmm, tell me as soon as possible.

- I want to say but what if he gives back?

- Oh no, someone can give back a cute boy like you

- Even if he destroys the friendship.

- Hasan really said who is the girl?

- You

- Look, Hasan, I will not always make fun.

- I am seriously saying Tinni, I have loved you from the first day. I know you have no feelings for me, but give me a chance once. I can not live without you.

- Chi Chi Hasan, at least I didn't expect that from you

- Please try to understand that love is not a crime

- I can't think of a smile, we're just good friends. - But I think of you a lot.

- That's your mistake

- I can't live without you

- Tinni, you are making a mistake, please forget it.

- Tinni, I beg you for a little love. (Laughter. Tinni holding hands)

-Hasan, I'm telling you

- No, I will love the ball first.

- Everyone is watching what you are doing, boy.

- Let's see what's in it.

-Hasan released his hand

- You love the ball first.

Thash .......... The two are silent for a while.

- Tinni, handed a card to Hasan.

- Is that it?

- My wedding card is six days after my wedding and that's why I came to give you an invitation card

- Truly friend, your marriage. Why didn't you tell me before?

- I came to say but what you started was not said.

- Oops, I haven't eaten that invitation for a long time, my friend. But give me something special.

-I mean?

-Happy married life.

-Then why did I say this for so long?

- Hey, that fan was a crazy girl.

- Then the fact that I killed you only hurt you

- Oh no. It feels sweet to slap the hands of beauties

- You don't. Meanwhile, I see the face.

- No, don't stay. If your son-in-law finds out that you put your hand on my face, he will commit suicide. Hee hee hee.

- Hasan, why are you so stupid?

- Maybe for you

- Let's go then

-Where?

- Wow, if you just congratulate me, I won't eat anything

- Hmm, let's go. Hasan has been walking around with Tinni all afternoon and bringing her home. Besides, the house of the two of them is not very close.

Hassan liked Tinni for a long time. But he didn't get a chance to say. Hassan knew he would give her back but still it was difficult when he heard that Tinni's marriage was ok.

At 12 o'clock at night Hasan is writing something on a page of his favorite diary in the light. Tears are flowing from his eyes. An anklet is glistening on the side.

Yes, this is the anklet that one day unknowingly took Hasan's anklet. He has kept it with him ever since. When he remembers it very much, he looks at the anklet steadfastly.

Well, Tinni, why don't you understand that I really love her. I just want to hold her hand next to her for the rest of my life. Why didn't you let me love her once. But I will love this girl too.

The next morning,

- Dude, where are you? (Tinni)

At home

- Can I come a little?

-Where?

- Let's go shopping.

-But ........

- No, but you're going.

- Don't listen to him

- No, you won't say anything. (Tinni left the phone) 7

Hasan entered the bathroom half an hour later to freshen up. After a while, he was startled to come out.

Someone stood with his favorite thing in his hand. Hasan hurriedly took the diary in Tinni's hand. - How long have you been here? (Hasan asked naturally)

- I just came to see you are late.

- Oh. You're the boss. I'll bring you some coffee.

- Listen, Hasan.

- Say yes

- Where did you get it? (Showing the anklet)

- Hey, where did you get that? Give it to me.

- Tell me first, who is it?

- Do you know what to do?

- I'll do a lot.

- I don't know who it is.

-Hasan, tell the truth.

- Hey, why are you so serious?

- Because this anklet is mine.

- Are you crazy or not. Why should I keep your anklet

-Hasan, don't be cunning. I read your diary.

- Hey, it's not mine. (Hee hee hee)

Thash ....... 6

- Why are you so brazen?

- I don't know.

- Why do you love me so much. I can not pay the price of your love.

- Hey, I love you crazy, I'm not stale. Why are you in so much trouble?

- You really are one ...

- What's one?

- Donkey

- Hmm, you're a donkey ... not mine or your son-in-law's.

- Crazy. It's getting late.

- Hmm, let's go

The two of them went out. They had been shopping all day.

When he reached home after shopping, he was staring at Tinni. The days were gone.

One has found the two in a different way. A lot of intimacy has been created.

Hasan's phone has been off since that morning. Tinni has been trying again and again, after a while he will be someone else. Tinni wanted that but now I know why he is feeling a deep emptiness. She. So a pair of helpless and desperate eyes are silently shedding tears

........

It is evening now. Hassan is lying in the bedroom. He is stuck in the web of some old memories today. He is trying to shout the unspoken words ....

Playing softly,

You're no longer anyone but me,

As far as you go, my lord,

Holding the pause,

Only you are mine in the pages of memory,

Why am I so alone today,

You are far from the light,

I will never find the light,

The moonlight will never be mine,

Will not be or will not be ...... 6

Suddenly there was a sound of the door opening.

In the darkness, a faint figure of a woman entered. Hasan could not get up. Someone grabbed the collar.

Why are you here? Your marriage is not after a while.

- Silent rudeness. Now Devdas is being punished by falling into the trap of love

-I mean? -I mean you don't have to understand. Do you think I will lose. Never, I can't live without you.

- You're right, this crazy girl.

- Yes, I'm fine, only you are not right. (Crying) 7

- What happened to me again?

- I will not do dishonesty at all. Why don't you take me away when you love me so much

- You're crazy.

- Yes, I'm crazy, only you are crazy.

- Let's get home.

- No, from now on this is my home. (Cried more loudly) 6

- Don't be so childish.

- Hasan, I may have given you back one day, believe me, then I did not understand love. I still do not understand. But believe me, I can not leave you. You will not teach me love.

-A crazy girl whose marriage after a while she is now asking someone else to teach love. What will people say if they hear.

- Whatever I say, I will learn love from my husband.

- You go

This time Tinni cried and hugged Hasan.

- I'm saying this discount. (Laughter)

- No, I love the ball first

- I will not say no

-Then I won't leave.

- Don't give up.

- No, I love you.

- But you don't love me.

-Who said that?

- You said that day.

- I didn't understand then but now I understand. - Hmm. I love you, my cocktail is beautiful.

- What did you tell me?

- No, nothing

- Hmm, I love you too.

- Now discount.

-Hmm

- Why are you crying this crazy?

- I don't know.

-Then give ...

-What

- Wearing an anklet ... I know it's mine.

-Hmm

Then the good start of a new relationship. They have bound each other in love ...

Thank you

To read the post:

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

- How did you like this post?

Don't forget to comment ...

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @noyon.sorker
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story Sub done back plzz bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe doneπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. very good. amazing article.. all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome too😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article i love your article always.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome too bro😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. good job dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story. It was very good to fall. More and more new stories like this will give us gifts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the first sight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago